Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Steven Siegel
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Siegelstevewebsite

Steven Siegel*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 603 726 5511
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssiegel@riversidecompany.com
Harvey Sigelbaum
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Sigelbaumharveywebsite 2

Harvey Sigelbaum*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 265 6279
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
hsigelbaum@riversidecompany.com
Amanda Silecchia
Accounts Payable Lead
Shared Global Resources
New York
Silecchiaamandawebsite

Amanda Silecchia

Accounts Payable Lead

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 212 484 2694
Office
New York
asilecchia@riversidecompany.com
Max Simon
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland

Max Simon

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 1753
Office
Cleveland
msimon@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Skelton
RCAF Group CFO
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Skeltonmikewebsite

Michael Skelton

RCAF Group CFO

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 917 206 2494
Office
Dallas
mskelton@riversidecompany.com
Samantha Slone
Staff Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sloanesamantha BKG 300X450

Samantha Slone

Staff Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 771 7071
Office
Cleveland
sslone@riversidecompany.com
Ash Sorrenti
Vice President
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Sorrentiash3 BKG 300X450

Ash Sorrenti

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 3 8672 2007
Office
Melbourne
asorrenti@riversidecompany.com
Cara Spaulding
Financial Planning & Analysis Manager
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Spauldingcara BKG 300X450

Cara Spaulding

Financial Planning & Analysis Manager

Joined Riverside
2024
Phone
+1 216 453 1090
Office
Cleveland
cspaulding@riversidecompany.com
Sarah Spencer
Chief Operating Officer, RAC and Senior Director, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources & Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Spencersarah4 BKG 300X450

Sarah Spencer

Chief Operating Officer, RAC and Senior Director, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 212 265 5025
Office
New York
sspencer@riversidecompany.com
Steven Spiteri
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Spiteristeven BKG 300X450

Steven Spiteri

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+61 3 867 22004
Office
Melbourne
sspiteri@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Stanowick
Manager, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Stanowick Dan GRC BKG 300X450

Daniel Stanowick

Manager, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1776
Office
Cleveland
dstanowick@riversidecompany.com
Bernd Starrock
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Starrockberndwebsite

Bernd Starrock

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+49 89 242 24898
Office
Munich
bks@riversideeurope.com
Ryan Stead
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Steadryan BKG 300X450 (1)

Ryan Stead

Associate

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 469 709 2034
Office
Dallas
rstead@riversidecompany.com
Michelle Steele
Consultant, Origination
Origination - North America
New York

Michelle Steele*

Consultant, Origination

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 713 586 6586
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
msteele@riversidecompany.com
Christian Stein
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
Cologne
Steinchristian BKG 300X450

Christian Stein

Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+49 89 232 49 4724
Office
Cologne
cstein@riverside.ac
Jake Stoller
Principal
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Stoller Jake GRC BKG 300X450

Jake Stoller

Principal

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1790
Office
Cleveland
jstoller@riversidecompany.com
Steven Stubitz
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Stubitzsteve BKG 300X450

Steven Stubitz

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3483
Office
Cleveland
sstubitz@riversidecompany.com
Nathan Stuntz
Accounting Systems Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Stuntznathanwebsite

Nathan Stuntz

Accounting Systems Analyst

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3420
Office
Cleveland
nstuntz@riversidecompany.com
Aimao Poean
Conducting Officer Valuation and Finance
Riverside Europe
Luxembourg
Poeanaimao BKG 300X450

Aimao Poean

Conducting Officer Valuation and Finance

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+352 27 861073
Office
Luxembourg
apoean@riversideeurope.com
Jennifer Tannenbaum
Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Tannenbaumjenniferwebsite

Jennifer Tannenbaum

Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 212 484 2685
Office
Cleveland
jtannenbaum@riversidecompany.com
Anja Tavčar
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Tavcarajna NOBKG 300X450

Anja Tavčar*

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+352 271 729 1
Office
Luxembourg
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
atavcar@refluxembourg.com
Kin Bee Tay
Executive Director
Riverside Australia
Singapore

Kin Bee Tay

Executive Director

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+65 917 79331
Office
Singapore
ktay@riversidecompany.com
Kim Prum
Senior Manager AML/KYC
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Prumkim BKG 300X450

Kim Prum

Senior Manager AML/KYC

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+352 27 861083
Office
Luxembourg
kprum@riversideeurope.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline