Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Cassie McGruder
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Mcgruder Cassie GRC BKG 300X450

Cassie McGruder*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2022
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Nada Sarkis
Payroll Coordinator
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sarkis Nada GRC BKG 300X450

Nada Sarkis

Payroll Coordinator

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 706 3006
Office
Cleveland
nsarkis@riversidecompany.com
Tom Silk
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Silktom BKG 300X450

Tom Silk*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 535 0106
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
tsilk@riversidecompany.com
John Murray
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Murray John GRC BKG 300X450

John Murray*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Charlotte Fadden
Senior Associate, Recruitment
Shared Global Resources
New York
Faddencharlotte BKG 300X450

Charlotte Fadden

Senior Associate, Recruitment

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 803 1207
Office
New York
cfadden@riversidecompany.com
Amanda Roberts
Executive Administrative Business Partner
Shared Global Resources
Melbourne
Robertsamanda BKG3 300X450

Amanda Roberts

Executive Administrative Business Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+61 3 867 22012
Office
Melbourne
aroberts@riversidecompany.com
Christian Sapasap
Senior Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sapasap Christian GRC BKG 300X450

Christian Sapasap

Senior Accountant

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 619 6330
Office
Cleveland
csapasap@riversidecompany.com
Eric Dripchak
Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Dripchak Eric GRC BKG 300X450

Eric Dripchak*

Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Nils Glave Mjörnemark
Associate
Riverside Europe
Stockholm
Mjornemarknils BKG 300X450

Nils Glave Mjörnemark

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+46 8 545 03049
Office
Stockholm
nmjornemark@riversideeurope.com
Philipp Schenk
Associate
Riverside Europe
Munich
Schenkphillip BKG 300X450

Philipp Schenk

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+49 89 232 494715
Office
Munich
pschenk@riversideeurope.com
Emily Zuleba
Analyst, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Zulebaemily BKG 300X450

Emily Zuleba

Analyst, Origination

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 206 2499
Office
New York
ezuleba@riversidecompany.com
Wesley Warren
Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
New York
Warrenwesley BKG 300X450

Wesley Warren

Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 206 2491
Office
New York
wwarren@riversidecompany.com
Rachid Kochchif
Accounting Manager
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Kochchifrachid BKG 300X450

Rachid Kochchif

Accounting Manager

Joined Riverside
2022
Office
Luxembourg
rkochchif@riversideeurope.com
Courtney Carlson
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Carlsoncourtney BKG 300X450

Courtney Carlson

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 617 618 5041
Office
Boston
ccarlson@trccs.com
Parul Pubbi
Senior Associate
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Pubbiparul BKG 300X450

Parul Pubbi

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 424 744 4054
Office
Los Angeles
ppubbi@riversidecompany.com
Mohammad Dauleh
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Daulehmohammad BKG 300X450

Mohammad Dauleh

Associate

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 216 706 1033
Office
Cleveland
mdauleh@riversidecompany.com
Armando Acosta
Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Acosta Armando GRC BKG 300X450

Armando Acosta

Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 212 484 2171
Office
New York
aacosta@riversidecompany.com
Pradeep Saha
Operating Partner
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Sahapradeep BKG 300X450

Pradeep Saha*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 330 284 5162
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
psaha@riversidecompany.com
Udo Waibel
Managing Director, Technology and Product Development
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Waibeludo BKG 300X450

Udo Waibel*

Managing Director, Technology and Product Development

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 650 283 0259
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
uwaibel@riversidecompany.com
Carolyn Pinchiaroli
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Pinchiaroli Carolyn GRC BKG 300X450

Carolyn Pinchiaroli

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 617 618 5059
Office
Boston
cpinchiaroli@riversidecompany.com
Nomin Baatarkhuu
Industry Analyst
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Baatarkhuu Nomin GRC BKG 300X450

Nomin Baatarkhuu

Industry Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 415 348 9644
Office
San Francisco
nbaatarkhuu@riversidecompany.com
Tom Barrett
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Barrett Tom GRC BKG 300X450

Tom Barrett*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 440 522 1777
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
tbarrett@riversidecompany.com
Whitney Hausmann
Director, Marketing Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Hausmann Whitney GRC BKG 300X450

Whitney Hausmann*

Director, Marketing Excellence

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 610 247 7082
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
whausmann@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline