Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Sabrina Davis
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Davissabrinawebsite

Sabrina Davis

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 917 262 2082
Office
New York
sdavis@riversidecompany.com
Will Davis
Regional Director, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Davis Will BKG 300X450

Will Davis

Regional Director, Origination

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 206 2492
Office
New York
wdavis@riversidecompany.com
Allison Chin Hays
Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Chinhayesallison BKG 300X450

Allison Chin Hays

Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 415 247 1910
Office
San Francisco
achinhays@riversidecompany.com
Hannah Davies
Analyst
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Davies Hannah Newhire BKG 300X450

Hannah Davies

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+61 3 867 22087
Office
Melbourne
hdavies@riversidecompany.com
Chris Davy
Managing Director, Commercial Growth
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Davychris2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Chris Davy*

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 704 450 8050
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdavy@riversidecompany.com
Trish Claudio
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Claudio Trish GRC BKG 300X450

Trish Claudio

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
Office
New York
Isabel De Nova
Office Manager II
Shared Global Resources
Madrid
Denovaisabel3 BKG 300X450

Isabel De Nova

Office Manager II

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+34 91 590 1337
Office
Madrid
idn@riversideeurope.com
Niamh Deacy
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Deacyniamhwebsite

Niamh Deacy

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
ndeacy@riversidecompany.com
Stijn Deelen
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels

Stijn Deelen*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+31 6 832 44369
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
sde@riversideeurope.com
Jennifer DeStefanis
Senior Administrative Business Partner II
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Destefanis Jennifer GRC BKG 300X450

Jennifer DeStefanis

Senior Administrative Business Partner II

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1758
Office
Cleveland
jdestefanis@riversidecompany.com
Javier Dominguez
Senior Systems Administrator
Shared Global Resources
New York
Dominguez Javier GRC BKG 300X450

Javier Dominguez

Senior Systems Administrator

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2691
Office
New York
jdominguez@riversidecompany.com
Lilian Dorvil
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
London
Dorvillilian BKG 300X450

Lilian Dorvil

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
ldorvil@riversideeurope.com
Jonathan Drillings
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Drillings Jonathan GRC BKG 300X450

Jonathan Drillings

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2680
Office
New York
jdrillings@riverside.ac
Amy Duchnowski
Executive Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Duchnowskiamywebsite

Amy Duchnowski

Executive Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1785
Office
Cleveland
aduchnowski@riversidecompany.com
Theresa Dunham
Senior Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources

Theresa Dunham

Senior Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 2225
tdunham@riversidecompany.com
Kyle Dunn
Operations Manager, RAC
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Dunn Kyle GRC BKG 300X450

Kyle Dunn

Operations Manager, RAC

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2169
Office
New York
kdunn@riversidecompany.com
Mike Eblin
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmike BKG 300X450

Mike Eblin*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 3442341
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
meblin@riversidecompany.com
Mark Eblin
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmarkwebsite

Mark Eblin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 740 360 7361
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
maeblin@riversidecompany.com
Leah Eisenberg
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Eisenbergleah BKG 300X450

Leah Eisenberg

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 706 3422
Office
Cleveland
leisenberg@riversidecompany.com
Doug England
Managing Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Englanddoug2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Doug England

Managing Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1768
Office
Cleveland
dengland@riversidecompany.com
Brian Fern
Consultant, Accounting
Shared Global Resources
New York

Brian Fern*

Consultant, Accounting

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bfern@riversidecompany.com
Nicole Fillar
Senior Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fillar Nicole GRC BKG 300X450

Nicole Fillar

Senior Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1778
Office
Cleveland
nfillar@riversidecompany.com
J.P. Fingado
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fingado JP GRC BKG 300X450

J.P. Fingado

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
jfingado@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline