Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Patrick Donegan
Senior Managing Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Dongan Pat GRC BKG 300X450

Patrick Donegan*

Senior Managing Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 203 545 1115
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
pdonegan@riversidecompany.com
Mark Fishman
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fishman Mark GRC BKG 300X450

Mark Fishman

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 4442
Office
Cleveland
mfishman@riversidecompany.com
Roisin Fitzpatrick
Senior Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Fitzpatrickroisinwebsite

Roisin Fitzpatrick

Senior Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1323
Office
New York
rfitzpatrick@riversidecompany.com
Drew Flanigan
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Flanigan Drew GRC BKG 300X450

Drew Flanigan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 214 871 6622
Office
Dallas
dflanigan@riversidecompany.com
Andrew Fohrer
Partner
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Fohrerandy BKG 300X450

Andrew Fohrer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9748
Office
Los Angeles
afohrer@riversidecompany.com
Lou Ganser
Senior Manager, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Lou Ganser

Senior Manager, Finance

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
lganser@riversidecompany.com
Jaime García-Oliveros Serrano
Associate
Riverside Europe
Madrid
Garciaoliverosserranojaime BKG 300X450

Jaime García-Oliveros Serrano

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+34 915 610 597
Office
Madrid
jgarciaoliveros@riversideeurope.com
Damien Gaudin
Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Gaudindamien2 BKG 300X450

Damien Gaudin

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+32 2 626 2137
Office
Brussels
dag@riversideeurope.com
Tom Gillis
Partner
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Gillistom BKG 300X450

Tom Gillis

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 733 1435
Office
Boston
tgillis@trccs.com
Tomasz Glowacki
Senior Director
Origination - Europe
Madrid
Glowacki Tomasz GRC BKG 300X450

Tomasz Glowacki

Senior Director

Joined Riverside
1999
Phone
+ 32 2 626 21 16
Office
Madrid
tbg@riversideeurope.com
Jeff Goodman
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Img Jeffgoodmanweb Whitebkg 300X350

Jeff Goodman

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1791
Office
Cleveland
jgoodman@riversidecompany.com
Max Goldberg
Principal
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Goldbergmax BKG 300X450

Max Goldberg

Principal

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 9752
Office
Los Angeles
mgoldberg@riversidecompany.com
Tim Gosline
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Goslinetimwebsite

Tim Gosline

Partner

Joined Riverside
1995
Phone
+1 216 344 1129
Office
Cleveland
tgosline@riversidecompany.com
Nancy Graham
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Grahamnancy2 BKG 300X450

Nancy Graham

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 310 499 9740
Office
Los Angeles
ngraham@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Grinnan
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Grinnan Daniel GRC BKG 300X450

Daniel Grinnan

Principal

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 214 871 6632
Office
Dallas
dgrinnan@riversidecompany.com
Doug Guess
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Guessdougwebsite

Doug Guess*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 770 329 9703
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dguess@riversidecompany.com
Stalin Guilamo
Director, Network and Security Solutions
Shared Global Resources
New York
Guilamostalinwebsite

Stalin Guilamo

Director, Network and Security Solutions

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 917 206 2497
Office
New York
sguilamo@riversidecompany.com
David Fowles
Regional Director, Origination
Origination - North America
Dallas
Fowles David GRC BKG 300X450

David Fowles

Regional Director, Origination

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 214 871 9645
Office
Dallas
dfowles@riversidecompany.com
Debbie Graham
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Grahamdebbie2 BKG 300X450

Debbie Graham*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 3005
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dgraham@riversidecompany.com
Jenny Guo
Senior Associate
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Guojenny3 BKG 300X450

Jenny Guo

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+61 3 867 22018
Office
Melbourne
jguo@riversidecompany.com
Nandor Hajdu
Vice President
Riverside Europe
London
Hajdu Nandor GRC BKG 300X450

Nandor Hajdu

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
nah@riversideeurope.com
Florian Halama
Principal
Riverside Europe
Munich
Halamaflorianwebsite4

Florian Halama

Principal

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+49 89 2422 4893
Office
Munich
flh@riversideeurope.com
Anne Hayes
Senior Partner, Capital Markets
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Hayesanne BKG 300X450

Anne Hayes

Senior Partner, Capital Markets

Joined Riverside
2001
Phone
+1 212 484 2696
Office
New York
ahayes@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline