Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Dan Haynes
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Haynesdan2 BKG 300X450

Dan Haynes

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 535 1756
Office
Cleveland
dhaynes@riversidecompany.com
Brandon Helfand
Director, Strategy & Analytics
Shared Global Resources
New York
Helfandbrandon2 BKG 300X450

Brandon Helfand

Director, Strategy & Analytics

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2686
Office
New York
bhelfand@riversidecompany.com
Scott Henderson
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Henderson Scott GRC BKG 300X450

Scott Henderson

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 214 871 6626
Office
Dallas
shenderson@riversidecompany.com
Romano Goberdhan
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
New York
Goberdhanromano2 BKG 300X450

Romano Goberdhan

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2080
Office
New York
rgoberdhan@riversidecompany.com
Carie How
Office Manager III
Shared Global Resources
Singapore
Howcariewebsite

Carie How

Office Manager III

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+65 631 78563
Office
Singapore
chow@riversidecompany.com
Craig Ihms
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Craig Ihms*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1782
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cihms@riversidecompany.com
Tillmann Immisch
Principal
Riverside Europe
Munich
Immischtillmann3 BKG 300X450

Tillmann Immisch

Principal

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+49 89 2324 947 29
Office
Munich
til@riversideeurope.com
Antoaneta Jakote
Senior Associate, Business Technology Office
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Jakoteantoaneta BKG 300X450

Antoaneta Jakote*

Senior Associate, Business Technology Office

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+32 2 642 2553
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ajokote@riversideeurope.com
Rohan Jaura
Analyst, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources
New York
Jaurarohan2 BKG 300X450

Rohan Jaura

Analyst, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2091
Office
New York
rjaura@riversidecompany.com
Kenneth Johnson
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Johnsonken2 BKG 300X450

Kenneth Johnson

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 424 744 4044
Office
Los Angeles
kjohnson@riversidecompany.com
Salam Karahawa
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Karahawasalam BKG 300X450

Salam Karahawa

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 917 262 2086
Office
Los Angeles
skarahawa@riversidecompany.com
Kim Katzenberger
RMCF Group CFO
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Katzenbergerkim2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Kim Katzenberger

RMCF Group CFO

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3011
Office
Cleveland
kkatzenberger@riversidecompany.com
Andrew Kaufman
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Kaufmanandy BKG 136X204

Andrew Kaufman*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2023
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
akaufman@riversidecompany.com
Tanya Kennedy
Benefits Analyst, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kennedytanya BKG 300X450

Tanya Kennedy

Benefits Analyst, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 2223
Office
Cleveland
tkennedy@riversidecompany.com
Keith Kerman
Senior Advisor
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Kermankeith2 BKG 300X450

Keith Kerman

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 371 7020
Office
Cleveland
kkerman@riversidecompany.com
David Kilpatrick
Partner
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Kilpatrickdavid BKG 300X450

David Kilpatrick

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 645 8874
Office
Boston
dkilpatrick@trccs.com
Sarah Kim
Associate, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Kimsarah BKG 300X450

Sarah Kim

Associate, Origination

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 206 2495
Office
New York
skim@riversidecompany.com
Melissa Kinasewitz
Consultant, Fund Administration
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kinasewitzmelissawebsite

Melissa Kinasewitz*

Consultant, Fund Administration

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 212 484 2684
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mkinasewitz@riversidecompany.com
Jordan Henderson
Director, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Hendersonjordan BKG 300X450

Jordan Henderson*

Director, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 213 608 7375
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jhenderson@riversidecompany.com
Kara Kirby
VP - Payroll, Carried Interest & Employee Investing
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kirbykarawebsite

Kara Kirby

VP - Payroll, Carried Interest & Employee Investing

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1751
Office
Cleveland
kkirby@riversidecompany.com
Pam Koberg
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kobergpam2 BKG 300X450

Pam Koberg

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 1763
Office
Cleveland
pkoberg@riversidecompany.com
David Kralic
Operating Finance Executive
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Kralic Dave GRC BKG 300X450

David Kralic*

Operating Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2020
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dkralic@riversidecompany.com
Ronald Krassin
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Krassinron2 BKG 300X450

Ronald Krassin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 203 895 3636
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rkrassin@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline