Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Jennifer Mello
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Mellojennifer BKG 136X204

Jennifer Mello

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9744
Office
Los Angeles
jmello@riversidecompany.com
Edouard Merette Jr.
Director
Riverside Australia
Singapore
Meretteedouardwebsite

Edouard Merette Jr.

Director

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+65 6589 9434
Office
Singapore
emerette@riversidecompany.com
Maxime Meulemeester
Vice President
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Meulemeestermaxime2 BKG 300X450

Maxime Meulemeester

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+32 472 181820
Office
Brussels
mme@riversideeurope.com
Mike Michienzi
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Michienzimikewebsite

Mike Michienzi*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 214 871 6631
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mmichienzi@riversidecompany.com
Bridget Kludt
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kludtbridget BKG 300X450

Bridget Kludt

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 212 258 1332
Office
New York
bkludt@riversidecompany.com
Doug Milner
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Cleveland

Doug Milner*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 919 961 3345
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dmilner@riversidecompany.com
Leon Kong
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kongleon BKG 300X450 (1)

Leon Kong

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 718 839 5079
Office
New York
lkong@riversidecompany.com
Stevan Milutinovic
Manager, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Milutinovicstevanwebsite

Stevan Milutinovic

Manager, Finance

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 1028
Office
Cleveland
smilutinovic@riversidecompany.com
Garrett Monda
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Mondagarrett2 BKG 300X450

Garrett Monda

Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 344 0151
Office
Cleveland
gmonda@riversidecompany.com
Jady Lai
Senior Associate, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
New York
Jadylai BKG 300X450

Jady Lai

Senior Associate, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 484 2690
Office
New York
jlai@riversidecompany.com
Kyle Morse
Operating Finance Executive
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Morsekylewebsite

Kyle Morse*

Operating Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 314 497 5057
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kmorse@riversidecompany.com
Sara Passani
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Mostatabisara BKG 300X450

Sara Passani

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 310 499 5085
Office
Los Angeles
smostatabi@riversidecompany.com
Holly Mueller
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Muellerholly Nov2023 BKG 300X450

Holly Mueller*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 2236
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
hmueller@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Lakhman
Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Lakhmandaniel BKG 300X450

Daniel Lakhman

Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 206 2483
Office
New York
dlakhman@riversidecompany.com
Eric Mundson
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Mundsoneric3 BKG 300X450

Eric Mundson*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2015
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
emundson@riversidecompany.com
Meredith Murphy
Senior Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Murphymeredith BKG 300X450

Meredith Murphy

Senior Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 646 630 6296
Office
New York
mmurphy@riversidecompany.com
Méthoura Muth
AML/KYC Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Muthmethoura BKG 136X204

Méthoura Muth

AML/KYC Assistant

Joined Riverside
2023
Office
Luxembourg
mmuth@refluxembourg.com
David Myers
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Myersdavid BKG 300X450

David Myers

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9750
Office
Los Angeles
dmyers@riversidecompany.com
Dawn Niedetzki
Senior Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Niedetzkidawnwebsite

Dawn Niedetzki

Senior Accountant

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 535 1780
Office
Cleveland
dniedetzki@riversidecompany.com
Birgit Nief
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Munich
Niefbirgit2website

Birgit Nief

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+49 89 232 494710
Office
Munich
brn@riversideeurope.com
Sara Lin Yoder
Operations Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Yoderlinsara BKG 300X450

Sara Lin Yoder

Operations Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 262 2090
Office
New York
syoder@riversidecompany.com
Eric Nowlin
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Nowlineric2 BKG 300X450

Eric Nowlin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 949 357 7071
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
enowlin@riversidecompany.com
Mike O'Donnell
Principal, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Odonnellmike BKG 300X450

Mike O'Donnell

Principal, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 265 6627
Office
New York
modonnell@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline