Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 870 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Anastasia Rokisky
Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Rokiskyanastasia2 BKG 300X450

Anastasia Rokisky

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1775
Office
Cleveland
arokisky@riversidecompany.com
Marisa Romeo
Senior Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Romeomarisa BKG 300X450

Marisa Romeo

Senior Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 484 2692
Office
New York
mromeo@riversidecompany.com
Philip Rowland
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Rowland,Philipwebsite 3

Philip Rowland

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
pjr@riversideeurope.com
Julie Murphy
Senior Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Julie Murphy*

Senior Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jumurphy@RiversideCompany.com
Joe Sass
Senior Manager, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sassjoe BKG 300X450

Joe Sass

Senior Manager, Finance

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 1025
Office
Cleveland
jsass@riversidecompany.com
Brian Sauer
Senior Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sauerbrian BKG 300X450

Brian Sauer

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 310 499 5083
Office
Los Angeles
bsauer@riversidecompany.com
Peter Schaberger
Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Schabergerpeter BKG 300X450

Peter Schaberger

Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+49 89 242 24892
Office
Munich
pes@riversideeurope.com
William Schecter
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Schecterwilliamwebsite

William Schecter*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 216 496 7296
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bschecter@riversidecompany.com
Gary Schlegel
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Schlegalgarywebsite2

Gary Schlegel*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 201 312 4719
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
gschlegel@riversidecompany.com
Catherine Schwartz
Associate, Legal
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Schwartzcatherine BKG 300X450

Catherine Schwartz

Associate, Legal

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+352 27 861 285
Office
Luxembourg
Robert Sciaraffo
Managing Director, Technology
Shared Global Resources
New York
Sciarafforob2 BKG 300X450

Robert Sciaraffo

Managing Director, Technology

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 262 2088
Office
New York
rsciaraffo@riversidecompany.com
Martin Scott
Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Scottmartinwebsite

Martin Scott*

Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mjs@riversideeurope.com
Deniz Oran
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Orandeniz BKG 300X450 (1)

Deniz Oran

Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 310 499 9741
Office
Los Angeles
doran@riversidecompany.com
Thomas Seddon
Principal, Origination
Origination - Europe & Riverside Europe
London
Seddonthomas BKG 300X450

Thomas Seddon

Principal, Origination

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
tjs@riversideeurope.com
Bill Seelbach
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Seelbachbillwebsite

Bill Seelbach*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 535 1761
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
wseelbach@riversidecompany.com
Christopher Shea
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sheachris2 BKG 300X450

Christopher Shea

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 310 499 5098
Office
Los Angeles
cshea@riversidecompany.com
Caroline Shettle
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Shettlecarolinewebsite

Caroline Shettle

Principal

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 415 348 9667
Office
San Francisco
cshettle@riversidecompany.com
Steven Siegel
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Siegelstevewebsite

Steven Siegel*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 603 726 5511
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssiegel@riversidecompany.com
Harvey Sigelbaum
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Sigelbaumharveywebsite 2

Harvey Sigelbaum*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 265 6279
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
hsigelbaum@riversidecompany.com
Amanda Silecchia
Accounts Payable Lead
Shared Global Resources
New York
Silecchiaamandawebsite

Amanda Silecchia

Accounts Payable Lead

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 212 484 2694
Office
New York
asilecchia@riversidecompany.com
Max Simon
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland

Max Simon

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 1753
Office
Cleveland
msimon@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Skelton
RCAF Group CFO
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Skeltonmikewebsite

Michael Skelton

RCAF Group CFO

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 917 206 2494
Office
Dallas
mskelton@riversidecompany.com
Samantha Slone
Staff Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sloanesamantha BKG 300X450

Samantha Slone

Staff Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 771 7071
Office
Cleveland
sslone@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline