Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Dave Reiss
Managing Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Reissdave2website

Dave Reiss

Managing Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
1999
Phone
+1 212 265 7145
Office
New York
dreiss@riversidecompany.com
Michael Reitema
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Reitemamichaelwebsite

Michael Reitema

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 706 3019
Office
Cleveland
mreitema@riversidecompany.com
Fei Ren
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Renfeiwebsite

Fei Ren

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 415 348 4909
Office
San Francisco
fren@Riversidecompany.com
Thorsten Reuber
Senior Operating Executive
Riverside Europe
Munich
Reuberthorstenwebsite2

Thorsten Reuber*

Senior Operating Executive

Joined Riverside
2015
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
thr@thorstenreuber.de
Jay Reynolds
Principal
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Reynoldsjaywebsite

Jay Reynolds

Principal

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 484 2179
Office
New York
jreynolds@riversidecompany.com
John Ribble
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Ribblejohnwebsite

John Ribble

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 415 247 1902
Office
San Francisco
jribble@riversidecompany.com
Steve Rice
Principal
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Ricestephenwebsite

Steve Rice

Principal

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1759
Office
Cleveland
srice@riversidecompany.com
Ryan Richards
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Richardsryanwebsite

Ryan Richards

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 706 3003
Office
Cleveland
rrichards@riversidecompany.com
Steve Richards
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York

Steve Richards*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 214 263 5555
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
srichards@riversidecompany.com
Cassandra Rizzo
Associate, Compliance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Rizzocassandrawebsite2

Cassandra Rizzo

Associate, Compliance

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 206 2484
Office
New York
crizzo@riversidecompany.com
Brad Roberts
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Robertsbradwebsite

Brad Roberts

Partner

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 2219
Office
Cleveland
broberts@riversidecompany.com
Anastasia Rokisky
Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Rokiskyanastasiawebsite

Anastasia Rokisky

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1775
Office
Cleveland
arokisky@riversidecompany.com
Philip Rowland
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Rowland,Philipwebsite 3

Philip Rowland

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+44 203 077 1913
Office
London
pjr@riversideeurope.com
Juan Rufilanchas
Senior Operating Executive
Riverside Europe
Madrid
Rufilanchasjuanwebsite3

Juan Rufilanchas

Senior Operating Executive

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+34 91 561 0597
Office
Madrid
jrg@riversideeurope.com
Scott Sands
Managing Director - Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
New York
Sandsscott

Scott Sands*

Managing Director - Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssands@riversidecompany.com
Andrew Santiago
Staff Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Santiagoandrewwebsite

Andrew Santiago

Staff Accountant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 2225
Office
Cleveland
asantiago@riversidecompany.com
Angelo Saracino
Senior Manager, Legal Affairs
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Saracinoangelowebsite

Angelo Saracino

Senior Manager, Legal Affairs

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+352 28 488423
Office
Luxembourg
asa@refluxembourg.com
Joe Sass
Manager, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sassjoewebsite

Joe Sass

Manager, Finance

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 1025
Office
Cleveland
jsass@riversidecompany.com
Brian Sauer
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Saurbrianwebsite

Brian Sauer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 310 499 5083
Office
Los Angeles
bsauer@riversidecompany.com
Peter Schaberger
Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Schabergerpeterwebsite

Peter Schaberger

Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+49 89 242 24892
Office
Munich
pes@riversideeurope.com
William Schecter
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Schecterwilliamwebsite

William Schecter*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 216 496 7296
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bschecter@riversidecompany.com
Gary Schlegel
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Schlegalgarywebsite2

Gary Schlegel*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 201 312 4719
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
gschlegel@riversidecompany.com
Jessica Schmitt
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Schmittjessicawebsite

Jessica Schmitt

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 310 499 5091
Office
Los Angeles
jschmitt@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept