Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Harrison Petts
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Pettsharrisonwebsite

Harrison Petts

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 535 1762
Office
Cleveland
hpetts@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Becky Petzold
Senior Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Petzoldbecky BKG 300X450

Becky Petzold

Senior Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 771 2829
Office
Cleveland
bpetzold@riversidecompany.com
Alan Peyrat
Senior Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Peyratalanwebsite2

Alan Peyrat

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 1774
Office
Cleveland
apeyrat@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Meranee Phing
Senior Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Phingbodhipakkiyameraneewebsite

Meranee Phing

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 415 348 4907
Office
San Francisco
mphing@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kelcey Poe
Office Manager III
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Poekelceywebsite2

Kelcey Poe

Office Manager III

Joined Riverside
1998
Phone
+1 415 247 1900
Office
San Francisco
kpoe@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Steve Pogorzelski
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Pogozorelskisteve2 BKG 300X450

Steve Pogorzelski*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 508 494 5738
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
spogorzelski@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Elizabeth Prendergast
Office Manager II
Shared Global Resources
Melbourne
Prendergastelizabeth BKG 300X450

Elizabeth Prendergast

Office Manager II

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+61 3 867 22005
Office
Melbourne
eprendergast@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Erin Reger
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Regererin2 BKG 300X450

Erin Reger

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1779
Office
Cleveland
ereger@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Reitema
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Reitemamichaelwebsite

Michael Reitema

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 706 3019
Office
Cleveland
mreitema@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Fei Ren
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Renfeiwebsite

Fei Ren

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 415 348 4909
Office
San Francisco
fren@Riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jay Reynolds
Principal
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Reynoldsjay2 BKG 300X450

Jay Reynolds

Principal

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 484 2179
Office
New York
jreynolds@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Steve Rice
Principal
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Ricestephen BKG 300X450

Steve Rice

Principal

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1759
Office
Cleveland
srice@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Ryan Richards
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Richardsryanwebsite

Ryan Richards

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 706 3003
Office
Cleveland
rrichards@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Cassandra Rizzo
Vice President, Compliance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Rizzocassandrawebsite2

Cassandra Rizzo

Vice President, Compliance

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 206 2484
Office
New York
crizzo@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Brad Roberts
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Robertsbradwebsite

Brad Roberts

Co-Chief Investment Officer

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 2219
Office
Cleveland
broberts@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Edward Robson
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Robson Edward BKG 300X450

Edward Robson

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 214 231 7199
Office
Dallas
erobson@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Anastasia Rokisky
Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Rokiskyanastasiawebsite

Anastasia Rokisky

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1775
Office
Cleveland
arokisky@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Philip Rowland
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Rowland,Philipwebsite 3

Philip Rowland

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
pjr@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Scott Sands
Managing Director, Commercial Growth
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Sandsscott BKG 300X450

Scott Sands*

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssands@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Angelo Saracino
Senior Manager, Legal Affairs
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Saracinoangelowebsite

Angelo Saracino

Senior Manager, Legal Affairs

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+352 28 488423
Office
Luxembourg
asa@refluxembourg.com LinkedIn
Joe Sass
Manager, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sassjoe BKG 300X450

Joe Sass

Manager, Finance

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 1025
Office
Cleveland
jsass@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Brian Sauer
Senior Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Saurbrianwebsite

Brian Sauer

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 310 499 5083
Office
Los Angeles
bsauer@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Peter Schaberger
Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Schabergerpeter BKG 300X450

Peter Schaberger

Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+49 89 242 24892
Office
Munich
pes@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline