Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 870 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Lukas Sontich
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Sontichlukas BKG 300X450

Lukas Sontich

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 2224
Office
Cleveland
lsontich@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Ash Sorrenti
Vice President
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Sorrentiash BKG 300X450

Ash Sorrenti

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 3 8672 2007
Office
Melbourne
asorrenti@riversidecompany.com
Nick Speer
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Speernick BKG 300X450

Nick Speer

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+61 3 8672 2003
Office
Melbourne
nspeer@riversidecompany.com
Sarah Spencer
Chief Operating Officer, RAC and Senior Director, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources & Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Spencersarah2 BKG 300X450

Sarah Spencer

Chief Operating Officer, RAC and Senior Director, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 212 265 5025
Office
New York
sspencer@riversidecompany.com
Steven Spiteri
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Spiteristeven BKG 300X450

Steven Spiteri

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+61 3 867 22004
Office
Melbourne
sspiteri@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Stanowick
Manager, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Stanowickdan BKG 300X450 (1)

Daniel Stanowick

Manager, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1776
Office
Cleveland
dstanowick@riversidecompany.com
Bernd Starrock
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Starrockberndwebsite

Bernd Starrock

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+49 89 242 24898
Office
Munich
bks@riversideeurope.com
Michelle Steele
Consultant, Origination
Origination - North America
New York

Michelle Steele*

Consultant, Origination

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 713 586 6586
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
msteele@riversidecompany.com
Christian Stein
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
Cologne
Steinchristian BKG 300X450

Christian Stein

Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+49 89 232 49 4724
Office
Cologne
cstein@riverside.ac
Jake Stoller
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Stollerjacobwebsite

Jake Stoller

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1790
Office
Cleveland
jstoller@riversidecompany.com
Steven Stubitz
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Stubitzsteve BKG 300X450

Steven Stubitz

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3483
Office
Cleveland
sstubitz@riversidecompany.com
Nathan Stuntz
Senior Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Stuntznathanwebsite

Nathan Stuntz

Senior Accountant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3420
Office
Cleveland
nstuntz@riversidecompany.com
Aimao Poean
Director of Valuation and Finance
Riverside Europe
Luxembourg
Poeanaimao BKG 300X450

Aimao Poean

Director of Valuation and Finance

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+352 27 861073
Office
Luxembourg
apoean@riversideeurope.com
Alvin Tan
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Tanalvin2 BKG 300X450

Alvin Tan*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 301 385 6940
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
atan@Riversidecompany.com
Jennifer Tannenbaum
Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Tannenbaumjenniferwebsite

Jennifer Tannenbaum

Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 212 484 2685
Office
Cleveland
jtannenbaum@riversidecompany.com
Anja Tavčar
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Tavcarajna NOBKG 300X450

Anja Tavčar*

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+352 271 729 1
Office
Luxembourg
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
atavcar@refluxembourg.com
Kin Bee Tay
Executive Director
Riverside Australia
Singapore

Kin Bee Tay

Executive Director

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+65 917 79331
Office
Singapore
ktay@riversidecompany.com
Kim Prum
AML/KYC Manager
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Prumkim BKG 300X450

Kim Prum

AML/KYC Manager

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+352 27 861083
Office
Luxembourg
kprum@riversideeurope.com
Jonathan Temple
Operating Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
San Francisco
Templejonathan BKG 300X450

Jonathan Temple

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 650 862 6585
Office
San Francisco
jtemple@riversidecompany.com
Tim Tengea
Senior Systems Engineer
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Tengeatimothywebsite

Tim Tengea

Senior Systems Engineer

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 535 1754
Office
Cleveland
ttengea@riversidecompany.com
Felix Raasch
Associate
Riverside Acceleration Capital
Cologne
Raaschfelix BKG 300X450

Felix Raasch

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+49 89 232 494706
Office
Cologne
fraasch@riverside.ac
Bart Thielen
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Thielenbartwebsite

Bart Thielen*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 805 551 9110
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bthielen@riversidecompany.com
Zak Ray
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Boston
Rayzak BKG 300X450

Zak Ray

Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 617 618 5025
Office
New York Boston
zray@riverside.ac

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline