Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Cassandra Rizzo
Vice President, Compliance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Rizzocassandra2 BKG 300X450

Cassandra Rizzo

Vice President, Compliance

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 206 2484
Office
New York
crizzo@riversidecompany.com
Brad Roberts
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Robertsbrad BKG 300X450

Brad Roberts

Co-Chief Investment Officer

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 2219
Office
Cleveland
broberts@riversidecompany.com
Cynthia Robinson
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Dallas
Robinsoncynthia BKG 300X450

Cynthia Robinson

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 214 871 9615
Office
Dallas
crobinson@riversidecompany.com
Anastasia Rokisky
Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Rokiskyanastasiawebsite

Anastasia Rokisky

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1775
Office
Cleveland
arokisky@riversidecompany.com
Philip Rowland
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Rowland,Philipwebsite 3

Philip Rowland

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
pjr@riversideeurope.com
Bhyman Saeed
Associate, Legal Affairs
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Saeedbhyman BKG 300X450

Bhyman Saeed

Associate, Legal Affairs

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+352 27 866 464
Office
Luxembourg
bsaeed@refluxembourg.com
Patrick Sallet
Vice President
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Salletpatrick2 BKG 300X450

Patrick Sallet

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 617 618 5027
Office
Boston
psallet@trccs.com
David Sagar
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Sagardavid2 BKG 300X450

David Sagar*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+61 418 355 394
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dsagar@riversidecompany.com
Joe Sass
Senior Manager, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sassjoe BKG 300X450

Joe Sass

Senior Manager, Finance

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 1025
Office
Cleveland
jsass@riversidecompany.com
Brian Sauer
Senior Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sauerbrian BKG 300X450

Brian Sauer

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 310 499 5083
Office
Los Angeles
bsauer@riversidecompany.com
Peter Schaberger
Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Schabergerpeter BKG 300X450

Peter Schaberger

Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+49 89 242 24892
Office
Munich
pes@riversideeurope.com
William Schecter
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Schecterwilliamwebsite

William Schecter*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 216 496 7296
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bschecter@riversidecompany.com
Gary Schlegel
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Schlegalgarywebsite2

Gary Schlegel*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 201 312 4719
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
gschlegel@riversidecompany.com
Catherine Schwartz
Associate, Legal
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Schwartzcatherine BKG 300X450

Catherine Schwartz

Associate, Legal

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+352 27 861 285
Office
Luxembourg
Robert Sciaraffo
Managing Director, Technology
Shared Global Resources
New York
Sciarafforob2 BKG 300X450

Robert Sciaraffo

Managing Director, Technology

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 262 2088
Office
New York
rsciaraffo@riversidecompany.com
Stephen Sciaraffo
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Sciaraffosteve BKG 300X450

Stephen Sciaraffo

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 484 2687
Office
New York
ssciaraffo@riversidecompany.com
Martin Scott
Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Scottmartinwebsite

Martin Scott*

Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mjs@riversideeurope.com
Thomas Seddon
Principal, Origination
Origination - Europe & Riverside Europe
London
Seddonthomas BKG 300X450

Thomas Seddon

Principal, Origination

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
tjs@riversideeurope.com
Bill Seelbach
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Seelbachbillwebsite

Bill Seelbach*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 535 1761
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
wseelbach@riversidecompany.com
Isabel Sessions
Technology Investments, Analyst, RAC
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Sessionsisabel BKG 300X450

Isabel Sessions

Technology Investments, Analyst, RAC

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 206 2487
Office
New York
isessions@riverside.ac
Christopher Shea
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sheachris2 BKG 300X450

Christopher Shea

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 310 499 5098
Office
Los Angeles
cshea@riversidecompany.com
Caroline Shettle
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Shettlecarolinewebsite

Caroline Shettle

Principal

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 415 348 9667
Office
San Francisco
cshettle@riversidecompany.com
Steven Siegel
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Siegelstevewebsite

Steven Siegel*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 603 726 5511
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssiegel@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline