Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 870 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Nick Thogersen
Data and Operations Associate, Global Talent
Shared Global Resources
New York

Nick Thogersen

Data and Operations Associate, Global Talent

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 265 1630
Office
New York
nthogersen@riversidecompany.com
Nicola Tomaschko
Senior Associate
Riverside Europe
Munich
Tomaschkonicolawebsite

Nicola Tomaschko

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+49 89 2422 4891
Office
Munich
npt@riversideeurope.com
Paul Tran
Senior Associate
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Tranpaul BKG 300X450

Paul Tran

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+61 3 867 22019
Office
Melbourne
ptran@riversidecompany.com
Peter Tsang
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Tsangpeter BKG 300X450

Peter Tsang

Co-Chief Investment Officer

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 415 348 9587
Office
San Francisco
ptsang@riversidecompany.com
Georgina Rekaris
Office Manager
Riverside Australia
Melbourne

Georgina Rekaris

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+61 3 867 22083
Office
Melbourne
grekaris@riversidecompany.com
Jeffrey Vail
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Vailjeff2 BKG 300X450

Jeffrey Vail*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jvail@riversidecompany.com
Roel Valkenborgh
Compliance, Legal and Risk Officer for Europe and Asia
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Valkenbourghroel2 BKG 300X450

Roel Valkenborgh

Compliance, Legal and Risk Officer for Europe and Asia

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+352 28 488429
Office
Luxembourg
rlv@riversideeurope.com
Lauren Van Camp
US & Asia Controller
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Vancamplaurenwebsite

Lauren Van Camp

US & Asia Controller

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 535 1784
Office
Cleveland
lvancamp@riversidecompany.com
Filip Van de Vliet
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Vandeviletfilipwebsite

Filip Van de Vliet*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+32 477 862 472
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
fvv@riversideeurope.com
Chris Ridd
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne

Chris Ridd*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+61 414 987026
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cridd@riversidecompany.com
Karolina Vendég
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Munich
Vendegkarolinawebsite

Karolina Vendég

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+49 89 242 248 90
Office
Munich
kav@riversideeurope.com
Cynthia Robinson
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Dallas
Robinsoncynthia BKG 300X450

Cynthia Robinson

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 214 871 9615
Office
Dallas
crobinson@riversidecompany.com
Ferenc Vidovszky
Senior Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Vidovszkyferencwebsite

Ferenc Vidovszky*

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+36 1 224 9050
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
fev@riversideeurope.com
Donna Walker
Senior Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Walkerdonna BKG 300X450

Donna Walker*

Senior Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 303 956 6429
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dwalker@riversidecompany.com
Noah Walley
Advisor (RAC)
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York

Noah Walley

Advisor (RAC)

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
New York
noah@investorgrowthcapital.com
Jack Wang
Director
Riverside Australia
Singapore

Jack Wang

Director

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+65 6317 8563
Office
Singapore
jywang@riversidecompany.com
Patrick Sallet
Vice President
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Salletpatrick2 BKG 300X450

Patrick Sallet

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 617 618 5027
Office
Boston
psallet@trccs.com
Michael Weber
Senior Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Webermichael4 BKG 300X450

Michael Weber

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+49 89 232 494705
Office
Munich
mweber@riversideeurope.com
Dylan White
Associate, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Whitedylan BKG 300X450

Dylan White

Associate, Origination

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 258 1326
Office
New York
dwhite@riversidecompany.com
Ben Wilson
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas

Ben Wilson

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 214 871 6621
Office
Dallas
bwilson@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kallie Wilson
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Wilsonkallie BKG 300X450

Kallie Wilson

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1795
Office
Cleveland
kwilson@riversidecompany.com
Ally Wong
Office Manager III
Shared Global Resources
Hong Kong
Wongallywebsite

Ally Wong

Office Manager III

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+852 3769 6117
Office
Hong Kong
awong@riversidecompany.com
Kevin Xu
Vice President
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Xukevin BKG 300X450

Kevin Xu

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+61 3 867 22010
Office
Melbourne
kxu@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline