Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Thomas Hermsen
Associate
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Hermsenthomas3 BKG 300X450

Thomas Hermsen

Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+61 3 867 22016
Office
Melbourne
thermsen@riversidecompany.com
Thomas Iversen
Analyst, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Iversenthomas BKG 300X450

Thomas Iversen

Analyst, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2089
Office
New York
tiversen@riversidecompany.com
Christophe Lavall
Conducting Officer Risk and Compliance, Director
Riverside Europe
Luxembourg
Lavallchristophe BKG 300X450

Christophe Lavall

Conducting Officer Risk and Compliance, Director

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+352 621 643533
Office
Luxembourg
clavall@riversideeurope.com
Luke Mallinger
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Mallingerluke BKG 300X450

Luke Mallinger

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 415 348 4904
Office
San Francisco
lmallinger@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Erbe
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Erbemattew BKG 300X450

Matthew Erbe

Principal

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 706 3481
Office
Cleveland
merbe@riversidecompany.com
Alexander Abramovitz
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Abramovitzalex BKG 300X450

Alexander Abramovitz

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 453 1089
Office
Cleveland
aabramovitz@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Callahan
Director, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Calahanmatt BKG 300X450

Matthew Callahan*

Director, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 203 803 0093
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mcallahan@riversidecompany.com
Khalika Kharicha
Risk Manager
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Kharichakhalika BKG 300X450

Khalika Kharicha

Risk Manager

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+352 27 861069
Office
Luxembourg
kkharicha@riversideeurope.com
Danae Vratsikidou
Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
Munich
Vratsikidou Danae GRC BKG 300X450

Danae Vratsikidou*

Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+49 89 242 24895
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dvratsikidou@riversideeurope.com
Melissa Brown
Managing Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
New York
Brownmelissa GRC BKG 300X450

Melissa Brown*

Managing Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 858 752 2470
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mbrown@riversidecompany.com
Brooklyn Button
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Buttonbrooklyn BKG 300X450

Brooklyn Button

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 424 744 4051
Office
Los Angeles
bbutton@riversidecompany.com
Baylor McCrary
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Mccrary Baylor GRC BKG 300X450

Baylor McCrary

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 310 499 9753
Office
Los Angeles
bmccrary@riversidecompany.com
Cara Monier
Administrative Business Partner II
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Moniercara BKG 300X450

Cara Monier

Administrative Business Partner II

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 310 499 5094
Office
Los Angeles
cmonier@riversidecompany.com
Stephanie Sladek
Director, Marketing Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Sladekstephanie BKG 300X450

Stephanie Sladek*

Director, Marketing Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 706 1040
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssladek@riversidecompany.com
Henry Sun
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sunhenry BKG 300X450

Henry Sun

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 310 499 9759
Office
Los Angeles
hsun@riversidecompany.com
Armando Torres Jr.
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Torresarmando BKG 300X450

Armando Torres Jr.

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 214 613 4274
Office
Dallas
atorres@riversidecompany.com
Magdalena Haas
Data Analyst
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Haasmaggie BKG 300X450

Magdalena Haas

Data Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 344 1164
Office
Cleveland
mhaas@riversidecompany.com
Aylin Aquino
Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
New York
Aquinoaylin GRC BKG 300X450

Aylin Aquino

Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 258 1335
Office
New York
aaquino@riversidecompany.com
Charlie Gordon
Industry Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Gordoncharlie BKG 300X450

Charlie Gordon

Industry Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 415 247 1902
Office
San Francisco
cgordon@riversidecompany.com
Sean Sy
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Sysean2 BKG 300X450

Sean Sy

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 415 247 1909
Office
San Francisco
ssy@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Zalk
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Zalkdaniel BKG 300X450

Daniel Zalk

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 415 247 1908
Office
San Francisco
dzalk@riversidecompany.com
Cathy Skula
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Skulacathy BKG 300X450

Cathy Skula*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 945 213 6613
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cskula@riversidecompany.com
Stephen Vanckunas
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Vanckunasstephen BKG 300X450

Stephen Vanckunas

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 344 1266
Office
Cleveland
svanckunas@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline