Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 870 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Tomomi Yamashita
Administrative Coordinator
Shared Global Resources
New York
Yamashitatomomiwebsite

Tomomi Yamashita

Administrative Coordinator

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 258 1321
Office
New York
tom@riversidecompany.com
Drew Zarges
Director, Sales Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Zargesdrew BKG 300X450

Drew Zarges*

Director, Sales Operations

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dzarges@riversidecompany.com
Stephen Sciaraffo
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Sciaraffosteve BKG 300X450

Stephen Sciaraffo

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 484 2687
Office
New York
ssciaraffo@riversidecompany.com
Christina York
Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
Cleveland
Yorkchrissy2 BKG 300X450

Christina York

Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3421
Office
Cleveland
cyork@riversidecompany.com
Danielle Zinn
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Zinndanielle2 BKG 300X450

Danielle Zinn*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 706 3014
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dzinn@riversidecompany.com
Tonya Zweier
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Zweiertonya BKG 300X450

Tonya Zweier*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 610 952 2920
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
tzweier@riversidecompany.com
Isabel Sessions
Technology Investments, Analyst, RAC
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Sessionsisabel BKG 300X450

Isabel Sessions

Technology Investments, Analyst, RAC

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 206 2487
Office
New York
isessions@riverside.ac
Jordan Lajoie
Manager, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Lajoiejordan2 BKG 300X450

Jordan Lajoie*

Manager, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 207 776 5077
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jlajoie@riversidecompany.com
Caitlin McGrath
Associate, Transacting
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Mcgrathcaitlin2 BKG 300X450

Caitlin McGrath

Associate, Transacting

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 706 1027
Office
Cleveland
cmcgrath@riversidecompany.com
Marc Jourlait
Operating Partner
Riverside Value
New York
Jourlaitmarc BKG 300X450

Marc Jourlait*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 920 1513
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mjourlait@riversidecompany.com
David Sagar
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Sagardavid2 BKG 300X450

David Sagar*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+61 418 355 394
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dsagar@riversidecompany.com
Joshua Gettings
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston

Joshua Gettings

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 617 618 5052
Office
Boston
jgettings@trccs.com
Sophia Sigalov
Analyst
Riverside Europe
Munich
Sigalovsophia BKG 300X450

Sophia Sigalov

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+49 89 232 494714
Office
Munich
ssigalov@riversideeurope.com
James Higgins
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston

James Higgins

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 617 618 5013
Office
Boston
jhiggins@trccs.com
Megan Laakso
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston

Megan Laakso

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 617 618 5059
Office
Boston
mlaakso@trccs.com
Zak Northrup
Vice President
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Northupzak BKG 300X450

Zak Northrup

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5087
Office
Los Angeles
znorthrup@riversidecompany.com
Julian Heerdegen
Operating Executive
Riverside Europe
Munich
Heerdegenjulian BKG 300X450

Julian Heerdegen*

Operating Executive

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+49 172 636 2802
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jhe@riversideeurope.com
Kyle Kelley
Manager, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Kelleykyle BKG 300X450

Kyle Kelley*

Manager, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1752
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kkelley@riversidecompany.com
Alessandro Bugattelli
Analyst, Origination
Origination - Europe
Brussels
Bugattellialessandro2 BKG 300X450

Alessandro Bugattelli

Analyst, Origination

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+32 2 642 2546
Office
Brussels
abugattelli@riversideeurope.com
Mattia Gattesco
Associate
Riverside Europe
Madrid
Gattescomattia2 BKG 300X450

Mattia Gattesco

Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+34 915 627436
Office
Madrid
mgattesco@riversideeurope.com
Kevin Lee
Senior Associate, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources
New York
Leekevin BKG 300X450

Kevin Lee

Senior Associate, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2095
Office
New York
klee@riversidecompany.com
Francesca Grana
Senior Manager, Legal Affairs
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Granafrancesca BKG 300X450

Francesca Grana

Senior Manager, Legal Affairs

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+352 27 861082
Office
Luxembourg
Joshua Springer
Financial Systems Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Dallas
Springerjosh BKG 300X450

Joshua Springer

Financial Systems Analyst

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 514 871 6635
Office
Dallas
jspringer@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline