Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Harvey Sigelbaum
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Sigelbaumharveywebsite 2

Harvey Sigelbaum*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 265 6279
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
hsigelbaum@riversidecompany.com
Sophia Sigalov
Analyst
Riverside Europe
Munich
Sigalovsophia BKG 300X450

Sophia Sigalov

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+49 89 232 494714
Office
Munich
ssigalov@riversideeurope.com
Amanda Silecchia
Accounts Payable Lead
Shared Global Resources
New York
Silecchiaamandawebsite

Amanda Silecchia

Accounts Payable Lead

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 212 484 2694
Office
New York
asilecchia@riversidecompany.com
Max Simon
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland

Max Simon

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 1753
Office
Cleveland
msimon@riversidecompany.com
Michael Skelton
RCAF Group CFO
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Skeltonmikewebsite

Michael Skelton

RCAF Group CFO

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 917 206 2494
Office
Dallas
mskelton@riversidecompany.com
Samantha Slone
Staff Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sloanesamantha BKG 300X450

Samantha Slone

Staff Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 771 7071
Office
Cleveland
sslone@riversidecompany.com
Lukas Sontich
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Sontichlukas BKG 300X450

Lukas Sontich

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 2224
Office
Cleveland
lsontich@riversidecompany.com
Ash Sorrenti
Vice President
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Sorrentiash BKG 300X450

Ash Sorrenti

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 3 8672 2007
Office
Melbourne
asorrenti@riversidecompany.com
Sarah Spencer
Chief Operating Officer, RAC and Senior Director, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources & Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Spencersarah2 BKG 300X450

Sarah Spencer

Chief Operating Officer, RAC and Senior Director, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 212 265 5025
Office
New York
sspencer@riversidecompany.com
Steven Spiteri
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Spiteristeven BKG 300X450

Steven Spiteri

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+61 3 867 22004
Office
Melbourne
sspiteri@riversidecompany.com
Joshua Springer
Financial Systems Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Dallas
Springerjosh BKG 300X450

Joshua Springer

Financial Systems Analyst

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 514 871 6635
Office
Dallas
jspringer@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Stanowick
Manager, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Stanowickdan BKG 300X450 (1)

Daniel Stanowick

Manager, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1776
Office
Cleveland
dstanowick@riversidecompany.com
Bernd Starrock
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Starrockberndwebsite

Bernd Starrock

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+49 89 242 24898
Office
Munich
bks@riversideeurope.com
Michelle Steele
Consultant, Origination
Origination - North America
New York

Michelle Steele*

Consultant, Origination

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 713 586 6586
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
msteele@riversidecompany.com
Christian Stein
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
Cologne
Steinchristian BKG 300X450

Christian Stein

Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+49 89 232 49 4724
Office
Cologne
cstein@riverside.ac
Chase Steyns
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Steynschase BKG 300X450

Chase Steyns

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1750
Office
Cleveland
csteyns@riversidecompany.com
Jake Stoller
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Stollerjacobwebsite

Jake Stoller

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1790
Office
Cleveland
jstoller@riversidecompany.com
Tristan Stowell
Analyst, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources
New York
Stowelltristan BKG 300X450

Tristan Stowell

Analyst, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 484 2167
Office
New York
tstowell@riversidecompany.com
Steven Stubitz
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Stubitzsteve BKG 300X450

Steven Stubitz

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3483
Office
Cleveland
sstubitz@riversidecompany.com
Nathan Stuntz
Senior Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Stuntznathanwebsite

Nathan Stuntz

Senior Accountant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3420
Office
Cleveland
nstuntz@riversidecompany.com
Bethany Sullivan
Project Management Associate
Shared Global Resources
Dallas
Sullivanbethany BKG 300X450

Bethany Sullivan

Project Management Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 214 871 6625
Office
Dallas
bsullivan@riversidecompany.com
Alvin Tan
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Tanalvin2 BKG 300X450

Alvin Tan*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 301 385 6940
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
atan@Riversidecompany.com
Jennifer Tannenbaum
Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Tannenbaumjenniferwebsite

Jennifer Tannenbaum

Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 212 484 2685
Office
Cleveland
jtannenbaum@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline