Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Chris Rossi
Board Advisor
Management
Rossichriswebsite (1)

Chris Rossi*

Board Advisor

Joined Riverside
2017
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Shawn Alt
Vice President
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Altshawn BKG 300X450

Shawn Alt

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
salt@riversidecompany.com
Barbara Alcantara-Campos
Administration Manager
Shared Global Resources
Madrid
Alcantaracamposbarbarawebsite

Barbara Alcantara-Campos

Administration Manager

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+351 214 826960
Office
Madrid
bac@riversideeurope.com
Alexander Aleman
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York

Alexander Aleman

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2687
Office
New York
aaleman@riversidecompany.com
Jebediah Aley
Global Senior Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Aleyjebwebsite

Jebediah Aley

Global Senior Accountant

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 706 3477
Office
Cleveland
jaley@riversidecompany.com
Lisa Allen-Green
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Dallas

Lisa Allen-Green*

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 214 871 6625
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
lgreen@riversidecompany.com
Deborah Alton
Senior Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Altondebbiewebsite

Deborah Alton

Senior Accountant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 344 9325
Office
Cleveland
dalton@riversidecompany.com
Rafael Álvarez-Nóvoa
Partner
Riverside Europe
Madrid
Alvareznovoarafael Web 300X350 BKG

Rafael Álvarez-Nóvoa

Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+34 915 902419
Office
Madrid
ran@riversideeurope.com
Deborah Anakoro
Senior Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Anakorodebwebsite

Deborah Anakoro

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 706 3008
Office
Cleveland
danakoro@riversidecompany.com
Thomas Anderson
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Andersontomwebsite

Thomas Anderson*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 1027
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
tanderson@riversidecompany.com
Aakeem Andrada
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Andrada,Aakeemwebsite2

Aakeem Andrada

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 310 499 9743
Office
Los Angeles
aandrada@riversidecompany.com
Colette Armstrong
Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
Cleveland
Armstrongcolettewebsite

Colette Armstrong

Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1757
Office
Cleveland
carmstrong@riversidecompany.com
John Auer
Managing Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Auerjohnwebsite

John Auer*

Managing Director

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 925 400 3461
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jauer@riversidecompany.com
David Bao
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Baodavidwebsite2

David Bao

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 310 499 5086
Office
Los Angeles
dbao@riversidecompany.com
Stephanie Barbera
Platform Manager, DealCloud & Origination Coordinator
Origination - North America
New York
Barberastephaniewebsite

Stephanie Barbera

Platform Manager, DealCloud & Origination Coordinator

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 631 885 5660
Office
New York
sbarbera@riversidecompany.com
Ana Barros
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York
Blank Headshot

Ana Barros

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2698
Office
New York
abarros@riversidecompany.com
Marc Baudry
Vice President
Riverside Europe
London
Baudrymarcwebsite 2

Marc Baudry

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+44 203 077 1924
Office
London
mbaudry@riversidecompany.com
Coleen Becker
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Beckercoleenwebsite

Coleen Becker

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 216 535 2222
Office
Cleveland
cbecker@riversidecompany.com
Simon Behnken
Associate
Riverside Europe
Munich
Behnkensimonwebsite

Simon Behnken

Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+49 89 232 494713
Office
Munich
sbe@riversideeurope.com
George Benson
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Bensongeorgewebsite

George Benson

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 870 8353
Office
Cleveland
gbenson@riversidecompany.com
Jennifer Boyce
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Boycejenweb

Jennifer Boyce

General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3488
Office
Cleveland
jboyce@riversidecompany.com
Erick Bronner
Global Head, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Bronnererickwebsite

Erick Bronner

Global Head, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 212 484 2692
Office
New York
ebronner@riversidecompany.com
Brian Bunker
Managing Director, Asia
Riverside Australia
Hong Kong
Bunkerbrianwebsite

Brian Bunker

Managing Director, Asia

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+852 3769 6117
Office
Hong Kong
bbunker@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept