Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Colette Armstrong
Senior Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
Cleveland
Armstrongcolettewebsite

Colette Armstrong

Senior Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1757
Office
Cleveland
carmstrong@riversidecompany.com
Ian Balmaseda
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Balmasedaianupdated BKG 300X450

Ian Balmaseda

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 415 348 9588
Office
San Francisco
ibalmaseda@riversidecompany.com
Stephanie Barbera
Platform Manager, DealCloud & Senior Origination Coordinator
Origination - North America
New York
Barberastephaniewebsite

Stephanie Barbera

Platform Manager, DealCloud & Senior Origination Coordinator

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 631 885 5660
Office
New York
sbarbera@riversidecompany.com
Florencia Barcelo-Romero
Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
New York
Barceloromeroflorencia BKG 300X450

Florencia Barcelo-Romero

Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 646 205 4384
Office
New York
fbarceloromero@riversidecompany.com
Ana Barros
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
New York
Anabarros2 BKG 300X450

Ana Barros

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2698
Office
New York
abarros@riversidecompany.com
Jeroen Bastiaansen
Operating Executive
Riverside Europe
Munich
Bastiaansenjeroen BKG 300X450

Jeroen Bastiaansen*

Operating Executive

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+49 89 232 494702
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jbastiaansen@riversideeurope.com
Marc Baudry
Vice President
Riverside Europe
London
Baudrymarcwebsite 2

Marc Baudry

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
mbaudry@riversidecompany.com
Eric Bauer
Senior Director, Marketing Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Bauereric BKG 300X450

Eric Bauer*

Senior Director, Marketing Excellence

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 949 505 2606
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ebauer@riversidecompany.com
Jared Beauchamp
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Beauchampjared BKG 300X450

Jared Beauchamp

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 214 871 9469
Office
Dallas
jbeauchamp@riversidecompany.com
Coleen Becker
Senior Executive Administrative Business Partner
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Beckercoleenwebsite

Coleen Becker

Senior Executive Administrative Business Partner

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 216 535 2222
Office
Cleveland
cbecker@riversidecompany.com
George Benson
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Bensongeorgewebsite

George Benson

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 870 8353
Office
Cleveland
gbenson@riversidecompany.com
Nico Besselaar
Analyst, Origination
Shared Global Resources
New York
Besselaarnico BKG 300X450

Nico Besselaar

Analyst, Origination

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 212 258 1334
Office
New York
nbesselaar@riversidecompany.com
Alessandro Bugattelli
Analyst, Origination
Origination - Europe
Brussels
Bugattellialessandro BKG 300X450

Alessandro Bugattelli

Analyst, Origination

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+32 2 642 2546
Office
Brussels
abugattelli@riversideeurope.com
Brian Bunker
Managing Director, Asia
Riverside Australia
Hong Kong
Bunkerbrian NOBKG 300X450

Brian Bunker

Managing Director, Asia

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+852 3769 6117
Office
Hong Kong
bbunker@riversidecompany.com
Traci Burgess
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Burgesstraci2updated BKG 300X450

Traci Burgess*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 561 371 6737
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
tburgess@riversidecompany.com
Elizabeth Burke
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Burkeliz BKG 300X450

Elizabeth Burke

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1781
Office
Cleveland
eburke@riversidecompany.com
Steven Burns
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Burnssteve2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Steven Burns

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 415 348 0359
Office
San Francisco
sburns@riversidecompany.com
Grace Cahalan
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Cahalangrace2 BKG 300X450

Grace Cahalan

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 5092
Office
Los Angeles
gcahalan@riversidecompany.com
Brendan Callaghan
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Callaghanbrendon BKG 300X450

Brendan Callaghan

Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 415 348 9644
Office
San Francisco
bcallaghan@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Callahan
Director, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Calahanmatt BKG 300X450

Matthew Callahan*

Director, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 203 803 0093
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mcallahan@riversidecompany.com
Bernice Caraballo
Executive Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Caraballobernicewebsite

Bernice Caraballo

Executive Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1327
Office
New York
bcaraballo@riversidecompany.com
Rob Carraway
Operating Executive, Finance
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Carrawayrobwebsite2

Rob Carraway*

Operating Executive, Finance

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 240 620 7769
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rcarraway@riversidecompany.com
Ervin Cash
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Cashervinwebsite2

Ervin Cash*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 770 289 9579
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ecash@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline