Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 870 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
George Benson
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Bensongeorgewebsite

George Benson

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 870 8353
Office
Cleveland
gbenson@riversidecompany.com
Jared Bettura
Director, Operations and Administration
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Betturajared BKG 300X450

Jared Bettura

Director, Operations and Administration

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 344 9330
Office
Cleveland
jbettura@riversidecompany.com
Brian Bunker
Managing Director, Asia
Riverside Australia
Hong Kong
Bunkerbrian NOBKG 300X450

Brian Bunker

Managing Director, Asia

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+852 3769 6117
Office
Hong Kong
bbunker@riversidecompany.com
Jeroen Bastiaansen
Operating Executive
Riverside Europe
Munich
Bastiaansenjeroen BKG 300X450

Jeroen Bastiaansen*

Operating Executive

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+49 89 232 494702
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jbastiaansen@riversideeurope.com
Elizabeth Burke
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Burkeliz BKG 300X450

Elizabeth Burke

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1781
Office
Cleveland
eburke@riversidecompany.com
Steven Burns
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Burnssteve2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Steven Burns

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 415 348 0359
Office
San Francisco
sburns@riversidecompany.com
Grace Cahalan
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Cahalangraceweb

Grace Cahalan

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 5092
Office
Los Angeles
gcahalan@riversidecompany.com
Bernice Caraballo
Executive Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Caraballobernicewebsite

Bernice Caraballo

Executive Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1327
Office
New York
bcaraballo@riversidecompany.com
Rob Carraway
Operating Executive, Finance
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Carrawayrobwebsite2

Rob Carraway*

Operating Executive, Finance

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 240 620 7769
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rcarraway@riversidecompany.com
Patricia Chalian
Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chalianpatricia BKG 300X450

Patricia Chalian

Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 917 206 2482
Office
New York
pchalian@riversidecompany.com
Hardik Bhandari
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Bhandarihardik BKG 300X450

Hardik Bhandari

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 617 618 5015
Office
Boston
hbhandari@trccs.com
Megan Chandler
Director, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chandlermegan2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Megan Chandler

Director, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 484 2693
Office
New York
mchandler@riversidecompany.com
Jessica Miller
Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis/ESG
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Millerjessica2 BKG 300X450

Jessica Miller

Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis/ESG

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 706 3009
Office
Cleveland
jchoromanski@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Ciserella
Consultant, Tax
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Ciserellamattwebsite

Matthew Ciserella*

Consultant, Tax

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 312 860 6952
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mciserella@riversidecompany.com
Mark Cohen
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
New York

Mark Cohen*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 203 451 1355
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mcohen@riversidecompany.com
Rebecca Corneliusson
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
Stockholm
Corneliussenrebecca2 BKG 300X450

Rebecca Corneliusson

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+46 854 503031
Office
Stockholm
rec@riversideeurope.com
Debra Costanza
Global Facilities Director
Shared Global Resources
New York
Costanzadebrawebsite

Debra Costanza

Global Facilities Director

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 917 206 2480
Office
New York
dcostanza@riversidecompany.com
James Danziger
Associate
Riverside Value
New York
Danzigerjames BKG 300X450

James Danziger

Associate

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 206 2498
Office
New York
jdanziger@riversidecompany.com
Cameron Dare
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Darecameronwebsite

Cameron Dare*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 0488 009 252
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdare@riversidecompany.com
Sabrina Davis
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Davissabrinawebsite

Sabrina Davis

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 917 262 2082
Office
New York
sdavis@riversidecompany.com
Will Davis
Regional Director, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Davis Will BKG 300X450

Will Davis

Regional Director, Origination

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 206 2492
Office
New York
wdavis@riversidecompany.com
Allison Chin Hays
Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Chinhayesallison BKG 300X450

Allison Chin Hays

Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 415 247 1910
Office
San Francisco
achinhays@riversidecompany.com
Chris Davy
Managing Director, Commercial Growth
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Davychris2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Chris Davy*

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 704 450 8050
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdavy@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline