Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Debra Costanza
Global Facilities Director
Shared Global Resources
New York
Costanzadebrawebsite

Debra Costanza

Global Facilities Director

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 917 206 2480
Office
New York
dcostanza@riversidecompany.com
James Danziger
Associate
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Danzigerjames BKG 300X450

James Danziger

Associate

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 206 2498
Office
New York
jdanziger@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Cameron Dare
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Darecameronwebsite

Cameron Dare*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 0488 009 252
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdare@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Davis
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Michael Davis*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 949 330 0467
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mdavis@riversidecompany.com
Sabrina Davis
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Davissabrinawebsite

Sabrina Davis

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 917 262 2082
Office
New York
sdavis@riversidecompany.com
Will Davis
Regional Director, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Davis Will BKG 300X450

Will Davis

Regional Director, Origination

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 206 2492
Office
New York
wdavis@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Chris Davy
Managing Director, Commercial Growth
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland

Chris Davy*

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 704 450 8050
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdavy@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Isabel De Nova
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Madrid
Denovaisabelwebsite

Isabel De Nova

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+34 91 590 1337
Office
Madrid
idn@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Niamh Deacy
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Deacyniamhwebsite

Niamh Deacy

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
ndeacy@riversidecompany.com
Stijn Deelen
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels

Stijn Deelen*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+31 6 832 44369
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
sde@riversideeurope.com
Jennifer DeStefanis
Senior Administrative Business Partner II
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Jennifer DeStefanis

Senior Administrative Business Partner II

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1758
Office
Cleveland
jdestefanis@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Javier Dominguez
Systems Administrator
Shared Global Resources
New York
Dominguezjavierweb

Javier Dominguez

Systems Administrator

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2691
Office
New York
jdominguez@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Lilian Dorvil
Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
London
Dorvillilian BKG 300X450

Lilian Dorvil

Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
ldorvil@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Jonathan Drillings
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Drillingsjonathanupdated BKG 300X450

Jonathan Drillings

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2680
Office
New York
jdrillings@riverside.ac LinkedIn
Amy Duchnowski
Executive Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Duchnowskiamywebsite

Amy Duchnowski

Executive Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1785
Office
Cleveland
aduchnowski@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Shaun Duncan
Partner
Riverside Technology Capital Solutions
San Francisco
Duncanshaun BKG 300X450

Shaun Duncan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 415 247 1907
Office
San Francisco
sduncan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Theresa Dunham
Senior Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources

Theresa Dunham

Senior Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 2225
tdunham@riversidecompany.com
Kyle Dunn
Coordinator, RAC
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Dunnkylewebsite2

Kyle Dunn

Coordinator, RAC

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2169
Office
New York
kdunn@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Mike Eblin
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmike BKG 300X450

Mike Eblin*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 3442341
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
meblin@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Mark Eblin
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmarkwebsite

Mark Eblin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 740 360 7361
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
maeblin@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Doug England
Senior Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Englanddoug BKG 300X450

Doug England

Senior Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1768
Office
Cleveland
dengland@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Simon Feiglin
Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Feiglinsimon BKG 300X450

Simon Feiglin

Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+61 3 8672 2000
Office
Melbourne
sfeiglin@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Rachel Fenlon
Associate
Riverside Europe
London
Fenlonrachel BKG 300X450

Rachel Fenlon

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
rfe@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline