Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Patricia Chalian
Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chalianpatricia BKG 300X450

Patricia Chalian

Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 917 206 2482
Office
New York
pchalian@riversidecompany.com
Megan Chandler
Director, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chandlermegan2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Megan Chandler

Director, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 484 2693
Office
New York
mchandler@riversidecompany.com
Max Chautin
Vice President
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Chautinmaxupdated BKG 300X450

Max Chautin

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 258 1328
Office
New York
mchautin@riverside.ac
Allison Chin Hays
Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Chinhayesallison BKG 300X450

Allison Chin Hays

Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 415 247 1910
Office
San Francisco
achinhays@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Ciserella
Consultant, Tax
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Ciserellamattwebsite

Matthew Ciserella*

Consultant, Tax

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 312 860 6952
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mciserella@riversidecompany.com
Mark Cohen
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
New York

Mark Cohen*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 203 451 1355
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mcohen@riversidecompany.com
Allison Cole
Managing Director, Global Head, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Coleallisonnew BKG 300X450

Allison Cole

Managing Director, Global Head, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2081
Office
New York
acole@riversidecompany.com
Rebecca Corneliusson
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
Stockholm
Corneliussonrebeccawebsite3

Rebecca Corneliusson

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+46 854 503031
Office
Stockholm
rec@riversideeurope.com
Debra Costanza
Global Facilities Director
Shared Global Resources
New York
Costanzadebrawebsite

Debra Costanza

Global Facilities Director

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 917 206 2480
Office
New York
dcostanza@riversidecompany.com
James Danziger
Associate
Riverside Value
New York
Danzigerjames BKG 300X450

James Danziger

Associate

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 206 2498
Office
New York
jdanziger@riversidecompany.com
Cameron Dare
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Darecameronwebsite

Cameron Dare*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 0488 009 252
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdare@riversidecompany.com
Sabrina Davis
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Davissabrinawebsite

Sabrina Davis

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 917 262 2082
Office
New York
sdavis@riversidecompany.com
Will Davis
Regional Director, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Davis Will BKG 300X450

Will Davis

Regional Director, Origination

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 206 2492
Office
New York
wdavis@riversidecompany.com
Chris Davy
Managing Director, Commercial Growth
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Davychris2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Chris Davy*

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 704 450 8050
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdavy@riversidecompany.com
Isabel De Nova
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Madrid
Denovaisabelwebsite

Isabel De Nova

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+34 91 590 1337
Office
Madrid
idn@riversideeurope.com
Niamh Deacy
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Deacyniamhwebsite

Niamh Deacy

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
ndeacy@riversidecompany.com
Stijn Deelen
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels

Stijn Deelen*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+31 6 832 44369
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
sde@riversideeurope.com
Jennifer DeStefanis
Senior Administrative Business Partner II
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Jennifer DeStefanis

Senior Administrative Business Partner II

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1758
Office
Cleveland
jdestefanis@riversidecompany.com
Javier Dominguez
Systems Administrator
Shared Global Resources
New York
Dominguezjavierweb

Javier Dominguez

Systems Administrator

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2691
Office
New York
jdominguez@riversidecompany.com
Patrick Donegan
Senior Managing Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Doneganpatrick BKG 300X450

Patrick Donegan*

Senior Managing Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 203 545 1115
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
pdonegan@riversidecompany.com
Lilian Dorvil
Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
London
Dorvillilian BKG 300X450

Lilian Dorvil

Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
ldorvil@riversideeurope.com
Jonathan Drillings
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Drillingsjonathanupdated BKG 300X450

Jonathan Drillings

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2680
Office
New York
jdrillings@riverside.ac
Amy Duchnowski
Executive Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Duchnowskiamywebsite

Amy Duchnowski

Executive Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1785
Office
Cleveland
aduchnowski@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline