Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 870 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Trish Claudio
Consultant, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Claudiotrish BKG 300X450

Trish Claudio*

Consultant, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Isabel De Nova
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Madrid
Denovaisabel3 BKG 300X450

Isabel De Nova

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+34 91 590 1337
Office
Madrid
idn@riversideeurope.com
Niamh Deacy
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Deacyniamhwebsite

Niamh Deacy

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
ndeacy@riversidecompany.com
Stijn Deelen
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels

Stijn Deelen*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+31 6 832 44369
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
sde@riversideeurope.com
Jennifer DeStefanis
Senior Administrative Business Partner II
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Jennifer DeStefanis

Senior Administrative Business Partner II

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1758
Office
Cleveland
jdestefanis@riversidecompany.com
Javier Dominguez
Systems Administrator
Shared Global Resources
New York
Dominguezjavierweb

Javier Dominguez

Systems Administrator

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2691
Office
New York
jdominguez@riversidecompany.com
Lilian Dorvil
Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
London
Dorvillilian BKG 300X450

Lilian Dorvil

Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
ldorvil@riversideeurope.com
Jonathan Drillings
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Drillingsjonathanupdated BKG 300X450

Jonathan Drillings

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2680
Office
New York
jdrillings@riverside.ac
Amy Duchnowski
Executive Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Duchnowskiamywebsite

Amy Duchnowski

Executive Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1785
Office
Cleveland
aduchnowski@riversidecompany.com
Theresa Dunham
Senior Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources

Theresa Dunham

Senior Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 2225
tdunham@riversidecompany.com
Kyle Dunn
Operations Associate, RAC
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Dunnkylewebsite2

Kyle Dunn

Operations Associate, RAC

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2169
Office
New York
kdunn@riversidecompany.com
Mike Eblin
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmike BKG 300X450

Mike Eblin*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 3442341
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
meblin@riversidecompany.com
Mark Eblin
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmarkwebsite

Mark Eblin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 740 360 7361
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
maeblin@riversidecompany.com
Leah Eisenberg
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Eisenbergleah BKG 300X450

Leah Eisenberg

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 706 3422
Office
Cleveland
leisenberg@riversidecompany.com
Doug England
Senior Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Englanddoug2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Doug England

Senior Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1768
Office
Cleveland
dengland@riversidecompany.com
Simon Feiglin
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Feiglinsimon BKG 300X450

Simon Feiglin

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+61 3 8672 2000
Office
Melbourne
sfeiglin@riversidecompany.com
Brian Fern
Consultant, Accounting
Shared Global Resources
New York

Brian Fern*

Consultant, Accounting

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bfern@riversidecompany.com
Nicole Fillar
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fillarnicole BKG 300X450

Nicole Fillar

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1778
Office
Cleveland
nfillar@riversidecompany.com
J.P. Fingado
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fingadojp2 BKG 300X450

J.P. Fingado*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jfingado@riversidecompany.com
Patrick Donegan
Senior Managing Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Doneganpatrick BKG 300X450

Patrick Donegan*

Senior Managing Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 203 545 1115
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
pdonegan@riversidecompany.com
Mark Fishman
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fishmanmarkwebsite

Mark Fishman

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 4442
Office
Cleveland
mfishman@riversidecompany.com
Roisin Fitzpatrick
Senior Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Fitzpatrickroisinwebsite

Roisin Fitzpatrick

Senior Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1323
Office
New York
rfitzpatrick@riversidecompany.com
Drew Flanigan
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Flannigandrew2 BKG 300X450

Drew Flanigan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 214 871 6622
Office
Dallas
dflanigan@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline