Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Shaun Duncan
Partner
Riverside Technology Capital Solutions
San Francisco
Duncanshaun BKG 300X450

Shaun Duncan*

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 415 247 1907
Office
San Francisco
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
sduncan@riversidecompany.com
Theresa Dunham
Senior Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources

Theresa Dunham

Senior Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 2225
tdunham@riversidecompany.com
Kyle Dunn
Operations Associate, RAC
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Dunnkylewebsite2

Kyle Dunn

Operations Associate, RAC

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2169
Office
New York
kdunn@riversidecompany.com
Mike Eblin
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmike BKG 300X450

Mike Eblin*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 3442341
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
meblin@riversidecompany.com
Mark Eblin
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmarkwebsite

Mark Eblin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 740 360 7361
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
maeblin@riversidecompany.com
Mara Edgar
Managing Director, Human Capital
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Edgarmara2 BKG 300X450

Mara Edgar*

Managing Director, Human Capital

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 206 2485
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
medgar@riversidecompany.com
Leah Eisenberg
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Eisenbergleah BKG 300X450

Leah Eisenberg

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 706 3422
Office
Cleveland
leisenberg@riversidecompany.com
Doug England
Senior Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Englanddoug2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Doug England

Senior Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1768
Office
Cleveland
dengland@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Erbe
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Erbemattew BKG 300X450

Matthew Erbe

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 706 3481
Office
Cleveland
merbe@riversidecompany.com
Brian Fern
Consultant, Accounting
Shared Global Resources
New York

Brian Fern*

Consultant, Accounting

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bfern@riversidecompany.com
Samantha Fields
Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Fieldssamantha2 BKG 300X450

Samantha Fields

Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2084
Office
New York
sfields@riversidecompany.com
Nicole Fillar
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fillarnicole BKG 300X450

Nicole Fillar

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1778
Office
Cleveland
nfillar@riversidecompany.com
J.P. Fingado
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fingadojp2 BKG 300X450

J.P. Fingado*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jfingado@riversidecompany.com
Mark Fishman
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fishmanmarkwebsite

Mark Fishman

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 4442
Office
Cleveland
mfishman@riversidecompany.com
Roisin Fitzpatrick
Senior Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Fitzpatrickroisinwebsite

Roisin Fitzpatrick

Senior Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1323
Office
New York
rfitzpatrick@riversidecompany.com
Drew Flanigan
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Flannigandrew2 BKG 300X450

Drew Flanigan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 214 871 6622
Office
Dallas
dflanigan@riversidecompany.com
Andrew Fohrer
Partner
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Fohrerandy BKG 300X450

Andrew Fohrer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9748
Office
Los Angeles
afohrer@riversidecompany.com
David Fowles
Regional Director, Origination
Shared Global Resources
Dallas
Fowlesdavid BKG 300X450

David Fowles

Regional Director, Origination

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 214 871 9645
Office
Dallas
dfowles@riversidecompany.com
Scott Fullenkamp
Senior Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fullenkampscottwebsite

Scott Fullenkamp

Senior Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
sfullenkamp@riversidecompany.com
Jason Fulton
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fultonjason BKG 300X450

Jason Fulton

Partner

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 1764
Office
Cleveland
jfulton@riversidecompany.com
Lou Ganser
Finance Manager
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Lou Ganser

Finance Manager

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
lganser@riversidecompany.com
Matt Gallagher
Senior Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Gallaghermatt2 BKG 300X450

Matt Gallagher*

Senior Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 323 214 3505
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mgallagher@riversidecompany.com
Mattia Gattesco
Associate
Riverside Europe
Madrid
Gattescomattia BKG 300X450

Mattia Gattesco

Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+34 915 627436
Office
Madrid
mgattesco@riversideeurope.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline