Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 870 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Andrew Fohrer
Partner
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Fohrerandy BKG 300X450

Andrew Fohrer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9748
Office
Los Angeles
afohrer@riversidecompany.com
Scott Fullenkamp
Senior Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fullenkampscottwebsite

Scott Fullenkamp

Senior Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
sfullenkamp@riversidecompany.com
Lou Ganser
Finance Manager
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Lou Ganser

Finance Manager

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
lganser@riversidecompany.com
Jaime García-Oliveros Serrano
Associate
Riverside Europe
Madrid
Garciaoliverosserranojaime BKG 300X450

Jaime García-Oliveros Serrano

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+34 915 610 597
Office
Madrid
jgarciaoliveros@riversideeurope.com
Damien Gaudin
Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Gaudindamien2 BKG 300X450

Damien Gaudin

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+32 2 626 2137
Office
Brussels
dag@riversideeurope.com
Tom Gillis
Partner
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Gillistom BKG 300X450

Tom Gillis

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 733 1435
Office
Boston
tgillis@trccs.com
Tomasz Glowacki
Origination
Origination - Europe
Brussels
Madrid
Glowackitomaszwebsite

Tomasz Glowacki

Origination

Joined Riverside
1999
Phone
+ 32 2 626 21 16
Office
Brussels Madrid
tbg@riversideeurope.com
Jeff Goodman
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Img Jeffgoodmanweb Whitebkg 300X350

Jeff Goodman

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1791
Office
Cleveland
jgoodman@riversidecompany.com
Max Goldberg
Vice President
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Goldbergmax BKG 300X450

Max Goldberg

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 9752
Office
Los Angeles
mgoldberg@riversidecompany.com
Jeffrey Gordon
Managing Partner
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Gordonjeffrey BKG 300X450

Jeffrey Gordon

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 484 2716
Office
New York
jgordon@riversidecompany.com
Tim Gosline
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Goslinetimwebsite

Tim Gosline

Partner

Joined Riverside
1995
Phone
+1 216 344 1129
Office
Cleveland
tgosline@riversidecompany.com
Nancy Graham
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Grahamnancy2 BKG 300X450

Nancy Graham

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 310 499 9740
Office
Los Angeles
ngraham@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Grinnan
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Grinnandanielwebsite

Daniel Grinnan

Principal

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 214 871 6632
Office
Dallas
dgrinnan@riversidecompany.com
Doug Guess
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Guessdougwebsite

Doug Guess*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 770 329 9703
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dguess@riversidecompany.com
Stalin Guilamo
Director, Network and Security Solutions
Shared Global Resources
New York
Guilamostalinwebsite

Stalin Guilamo

Director, Network and Security Solutions

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 917 206 2497
Office
New York
sguilamo@riversidecompany.com
David Fowles
Regional Director, Origination
Origination - North America
Dallas
Fowlesdavid BKG 300X450

David Fowles

Regional Director, Origination

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 214 871 9645
Office
Dallas
dfowles@riversidecompany.com
Debbie Graham
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Grahamdebbie2 BKG 300X450

Debbie Graham*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 3005
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dgraham@riversidecompany.com
Jenny Guo
Senior Associate
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Guojenny BKG TRCCS

Jenny Guo

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+61 3 867 22018
Office
Melbourne
jguo@riversidecompany.com
Nándor Hajdu
Vice President
Riverside Europe
London
Hajdunandorwebsite

Nándor Hajdu

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
nah@riversideeurope.com
Florian Halama
Vice President
Riverside Europe
Munich
Halamaflorianwebsite4

Florian Halama

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+49 89 2422 4893
Office
Munich
flh@riversideeurope.com
Sarah Hammer
Senior Associate, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Hammersarah2 BKG 300X450

Sarah Hammer

Senior Associate, Origination

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 917 262 2097
Office
New York
shammer@riversidecompany.com
Eric Harber
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles

Eric Harber*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
eharber@riversidecompany.com
David Haslett
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Haslettdavid BKG 300X450

David Haslett*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+61 447 535533
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dhaslett@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline