Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 870 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Anne Hayes
Senior Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Hayesanne BKG 300X450

Anne Hayes

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2001
Phone
+1 212 484 2696
Office
New York
ahayes@riversidecompany.com
Dan Haynes
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Haynesdan2 BKG 300X450

Dan Haynes

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 535 1756
Office
Cleveland
dhaynes@riversidecompany.com
Brandon Helfand
Vice President, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources
New York
Helfandbrandon2 BKG 300X450

Brandon Helfand

Vice President, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2686
Office
New York
bhelfand@riversidecompany.com
Scott Henderson
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Hendersonscottwebsite

Scott Henderson

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 214 871 6626
Office
Dallas
shenderson@riversidecompany.com
Romano Goberdhan
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
New York
Goberdhanromano2 BKG 300X450

Romano Goberdhan

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2080
Office
New York
rgoberdhan@riversidecompany.com
Mark Herther
Director, Operations and Administration
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Herthemark2 BKG 300X450

Mark Herther

Director, Operations and Administration

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1797
Office
Cleveland
mherther@riversidecompany.com
Tracey Hill
Senior Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Dallas

Tracey Hill*

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 214 871 9645
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
thill@riversidecompany.com
Dörte Höppner
Chief Sustainability Officer/Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Riverside Europe
Luxembourg
Hoppnerdorte4 BKG 300X450

Dörte Höppner

Chief Sustainability Officer/Managing Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+352 28 488427
Office
Luxembourg
dhoppner@riversidecompany.com
Miljenko Horvat
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Horvatmiljenkowebsite

Miljenko Horvat*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 604 715 6654
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mhorvat@riversidecompany.com
Carie How
Office Manager III
Shared Global Resources
Singapore
Howcariewebsite

Carie How

Office Manager III

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+65 631 78563
Office
Singapore
chow@riversidecompany.com
Jané Greer
Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
New York
Greerjane BKG 300X450

Jané Greer

Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 258 1329
Office
New York
jgreer@riversidecompany.com
Craig Ihms
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Craig Ihms*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1782
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cihms@riversidecompany.com
Tillmann Immisch
Principal
Riverside Europe
Munich
Immischtillmann3 BKG 300X450

Tillmann Immisch

Principal

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+49 89 2324 947 29
Office
Munich
til@riversideeurope.com
Abeer Irfan
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Irfanabeer BKG 300X450

Abeer Irfan

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 214 871 6620
Office
Dallas
airfan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
David Jacob
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Jacobdavid BKG 300X450

David Jacob

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 535 1793
Office
Cleveland
djacob@riversidecompany.com
Antoaneta Jakote
Business Systems Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Jakoteantoaneta BKG 300X450

Antoaneta Jakote*

Business Systems Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+32 2 642 2553
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ajokote@riversideeurope.com
Rohan Jaura
Analyst, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources
New York
Jaurarohan2 BKG 300X450

Rohan Jaura

Analyst, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2091
Office
New York
rjaura@riversidecompany.com
Sarah Jensen
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Jensensarahwebsite

Sarah Jensen

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1771
Office
Cleveland
sjensen@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kenneth Johnson
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Johnsonken2 BKG 300X450

Kenneth Johnson

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 424 744 4044
Office
Los Angeles
kjohnson@riversidecompany.com
Salam Karahawa
Analyst, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Karahawasalam BKG 300X450

Salam Karahawa

Analyst, Origination

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 917 262 2086
Office
New York
skarahawa@riversidecompany.com
Kim Katzenberger
RMCF Group CFO
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Katzenbergerkim2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Kim Katzenberger

RMCF Group CFO

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3011
Office
Cleveland
kkatzenberger@riversidecompany.com
Julia Kavvadias
Vice President, Origination
Origination - Europe
Munich
Kavvadiasjulia2 BKG 300X450

Julia Kavvadias

Vice President, Origination

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+49 89 232 49 4722
Office
Munich
jka@riversideeurope.com
Tanya Kennedy
Benefits Analyst, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kennedytanyawebsite2

Tanya Kennedy

Benefits Analyst, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 2223
Office
Cleveland
tkennedy@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline