Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Kyle Lind
Associate
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Lindkylewebsite

Kyle Lind

Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 617 615 9968
Office
Boston
klind@trccs.com
Daniel Ma
Vice President
Riverside Technology Capital Solutions
San Francisco
Madanielwebsite

Daniel Ma

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 415 547 1906
Office
San Francisco
dma@rivtcs.com
Polly Mack
Regional Director, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Mackpollywebsite

Polly Mack

Regional Director, Origination

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 917 206 2483
Office
New York
pmack@riversidecompany.com
John Macsurak
Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Macsurakjohnwebsite

John Macsurak

Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3016
Office
Cleveland
jmacsurak@riversidecompany.com
Alana Mahoney
Vice President, Loan Operations
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Mahoneyalanawebsite

Alana Mahoney

Vice President, Loan Operations

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 617 618 5011
Office
Boston
amahoney@trccs.com
Nancy Maldonado
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York

Nancy Maldonado*

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 262 2094
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
nmaldonado@riversidecompany.com
Joe Manning
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Manningjoewebsite3

Joe Manning

Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 706 3013
Office
Cleveland
jmanning@riversidecompany.com
Sharon Mao
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
New York
Maosharonwebsite

Sharon Mao

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
smao@riversidecompany.com
Anthony Marini
Associate, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Marinianthonywebsite

Anthony Marini

Associate, Origination

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 258 1337
Office
New York
amarini@riversidecompany.com
Matt Martinko
Systems Administrator
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Martinkomattwebsite

Matt Martinko

Systems Administrator

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 535 1794
Office
Cleveland
mmartinko@riversidecompany.com
Eva Martins
Associate, Legal Affairs
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Martinsevawebsite

Eva Martins

Associate, Legal Affairs

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+352 28 488421
Office
Luxembourg
ema@refluxembourg.com
Siobhan McCarthy
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
London
Mccarthysiobhanwebsite 3

Siobhan McCarthy

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+44 203 077 1910
Office
London
smm@riversideeurope.com
Taylor McCulley
Associate, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing
Shared Global Resources
New York
Mcculleytaylor BKG 300X450

Taylor McCulley

Associate, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2172
Office
New York
tmcculley@riversidecompany.com
Annabelle McDonald
Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Mcdonaldannabellewebsite

Annabelle McDonald

Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 917 206 2490
Office
New York
amcdonald@riversidecompany.com
John McKernan
Principal
Riverside Micro-Cap
New York
Mckernanjohnwebsite2

John McKernan

Principal

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 212 484 2688
Office
New York
jmckernan@riversidecompany.com
Connor McLaughlin
Analyst
Origination - North America
Cleveland
Mclaughlinconnorwebsite

Connor McLaughlin

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1792
Office
Cleveland
cmclaughlin@riversidecompany.com
Soraida Medina
Senior Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York

Soraida Medina

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 212 258 1334
Office
New York
smedina@riversidecompany.com
Jennifer Mello
US Administration
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles

Jennifer Mello

US Administration

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9744
Office
Los Angeles
jmello@riversidecompany.com
Edouard Merette Jr.
Director
Riverside Australia
Singapore
Meretteedouardwebsite

Edouard Merette Jr.

Director

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+65 6589 9434
Office
Singapore
emerette@riversidecompany.com
Mike Michienzi
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Michienzimikewebsite

Mike Michienzi

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 214 871 6631
Office
Dallas
mmichienzi@riversidecompany.com
Adam Miller
Director, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
New York
Milleradamwebsite

Adam Miller

Director, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 258 1320
Office
New York
amiller@riversidecompany.com
Brooke Miller
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Millerbrooke

Brooke Miller

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
bmiller@riversidecompany.com
Stevan Milutinovic
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Milutinovicstevanwebsite

Stevan Milutinovic

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 1028
Office
Cleveland
smilutinovic@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept