Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Kenneth Johnson
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Johnsonken2 BKG 300X450

Kenneth Johnson

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 424 744 4044
Office
Los Angeles
kjohnson@riversidecompany.com
Marc Jourlait
Operating Partner
Riverside Value
New York
Jourlaitmarc BKG 300X450

Marc Jourlait*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 920 1513
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mjourlait@riversidecompany.com
Salam Karahawa
Analyst, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Karahawasalam BKG 300X450

Salam Karahawa

Analyst, Origination

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 917 262 2086
Office
New York
skarahawa@riversidecompany.com
Errol Katz
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne

Errol Katz*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2021
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Kim Katzenberger
RMCF Group CFO
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Katzenbergerkim2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Kim Katzenberger

RMCF Group CFO

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3011
Office
Cleveland
kkatzenberger@riversidecompany.com
Julia Kavvadias
Vice President, Origination
Origination - Europe
Munich
Kavvadiasjulia2 BKG 300X450

Julia Kavvadias

Vice President, Origination

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+49 89 232 49 4722
Office
Munich
jka@riversideeurope.com
Kyle Kelley
Manager, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Kelleykyle BKG 300X450

Kyle Kelley*

Manager, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1752
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kkelley@riversidecompany.com
Jonathan Kendall
Analyst
Riverside Technology Capital Solutions
San Francisco
Kendalljonathan BKG 300X450

Jonathan Kendall

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 415 247 1901
Office
San Francisco
jkendall@rivtcs.com
Tanya Kennedy
Benefits Analyst, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kennedytanyawebsite2

Tanya Kennedy

Benefits Analyst, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 2223
Office
Cleveland
tkennedy@riversidecompany.com
Keith Kerman
Operating Partner and Senior Advisor
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Kermankeith2 BKG 300X450

Keith Kerman

Operating Partner and Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 371 7020
Office
Cleveland
kkerman@riversidecompany.com
Khalika Kharicha
Risk Manager
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Kharichakhalika BKG 300X450

Khalika Kharicha

Risk Manager

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+352 27 861069
Office
Luxembourg
kkharicha@riversideeurope.com
David Kilpatrick
Partner
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Kilpatrickdavid BKG 300X450

David Kilpatrick

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 645 8874
Office
Boston
dkilpatrick@trccs.com
Sarah Kim
Associate, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Kimsarah BKG 300X450

Sarah Kim

Associate, Origination

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 206 2495
Office
New York
skim@riversidecompany.com
Melissa Kinasewitz
Consultant, Fund Administration
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kinasewitzmelissawebsite

Melissa Kinasewitz*

Consultant, Fund Administration

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 212 484 2684
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mkinasewitz@riversidecompany.com
Kara Kirby
VP - Payroll, Carried Interest & Employee Investing
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kirbykarawebsite

Kara Kirby

VP - Payroll, Carried Interest & Employee Investing

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1751
Office
Cleveland
kkirby@riversidecompany.com
Bridget Kludt
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kludtbridget BKG 300X450

Bridget Kludt

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 212 258 1332
Office
New York
bkludt@riversidecompany.com
Pam Koberg
Manager, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kobergpam BKG 300X450

Pam Koberg

Manager, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 1763
Office
Cleveland
pkoberg@riversidecompany.com
Alexander Kozan
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Kozanalex2 BKG 300X450

Alexander Kozan

Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 706 1044
Office
Cleveland
akozan@riversidecompany.com
Leon Kong
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kongleon BKG 300X450 (1)

Leon Kong

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 718 839 5079
Office
New York
lkong@riversidecompany.com
David Kralic
Operating Finance Executive
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland

David Kralic*

Operating Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2020
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dkralic@riversidecompany.com
Ronald Krassin
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Krassinron2 BKG 300X450

Ronald Krassin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 203 895 3636
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rkrassin@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Irene LaCota
Senior Director, Marketing and Demand Generation
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles

Irene LaCota*

Senior Director, Marketing and Demand Generation

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ilacota@riversidecompany.com
Jady Lai
Senior Associate, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
New York
Jadylai BKG 300X450

Jady Lai

Senior Associate, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 484 2690
Office
New York
jlai@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline