Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Siobhan McCarthy
Office Manager II
Shared Global Resources
London
Mccarthysiobhanwebsite 3

Siobhan McCarthy

Office Manager II

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+44 203 077 1910
Office
London
smm@riversideeurope.com
Taylor McCulley
Senior Associate, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources
New York
Mcculley Taylor GRC BKG 300X450

Taylor McCulley

Senior Associate, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2172
Office
New York
tmcculley@riversidecompany.com
John McKernan
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
New York
Mckernanjohn2 BKG 300X450

John McKernan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 212 484 2688
Office
New York
jmckernan@riversidecompany.com
Connor McLaughlin
Vice President, Origination
Origination - North America
Cleveland
Mclaughlinconnor2 BKG 300X450

Connor McLaughlin

Vice President, Origination

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1792
Office
Cleveland
cmclaughlin@riversidecompany.com
Jennifer Mello
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Mellojennifer BKG 136X204

Jennifer Mello

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9744
Office
Los Angeles
jmello@riversidecompany.com
Edouard Merette Jr.
Director
Riverside Australia
Singapore
Meretteedouardwebsite

Edouard Merette Jr.

Director

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+65 6589 9434
Office
Singapore
emerette@riversidecompany.com
Maxime Meulemeester
Vice President
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Meulemeestermaxime2 BKG 300X450

Maxime Meulemeester

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+32 472 181820
Office
Brussels
mme@riversideeurope.com
Mike Michienzi
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Michienzimikewebsite

Mike Michienzi*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 214 871 6631
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mmichienzi@riversidecompany.com
Bridget Kludt
Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kludtbridget BKG 300X450

Bridget Kludt

Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 212 258 1332
Office
New York
bkludt@riversidecompany.com
Doug Milner
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Cleveland
Milnerdoug BKG 300X450

Doug Milner*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 919 961 3345
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dmilner@riversidecompany.com
Leon Kong
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kongleon BKG 300X450 (1)

Leon Kong

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 718 839 5079
Office
New York
lkong@riversidecompany.com
Stevan Milutinovic
Manager, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Milutinovic Stevan GRC BKG 300X450

Stevan Milutinovic

Manager, Finance

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 1028
Office
Cleveland
smilutinovic@riversidecompany.com
Garrett Monda
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Mondagarrett2 BKG 300X450

Garrett Monda

Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 344 0151
Office
Cleveland
gmonda@riversidecompany.com
Cambria Moreno
Director, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Morenocambria BKG 300X450

Cambria Moreno*

Director, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2024
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cmoreno@riversidecompany.com
Kyle Morse
Operating Finance Executive
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Morsekylewebsite

Kyle Morse*

Operating Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 314 497 5057
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kmorse@riversidecompany.com
Ornella Mpinganzima
Fundraising and Investor Relations Coordinator
Shared Global Resources
Mpinganzimaornella BKG 300X450

Ornella Mpinganzima

Fundraising and Investor Relations Coordinator

Joined Riverside
2024
Phone
+32 2 62 6 2139
ompinganzima@riversideeurope.com
Holly Mueller
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Muellerholly Nov2023 BKG 300X450

Holly Mueller*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 2236
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
hmueller@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Lakhman
Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Lakhmandaniel BKG 300X450

Daniel Lakhman

Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 206 2483
Office
New York
dlakhman@riversidecompany.com
Eric Mundson
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Mundsoneric3 BKG 300X450

Eric Mundson*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2015
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
emundson@riversidecompany.com
Meredith Murphy
Senior Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Murphymeredith BKG 300X450

Meredith Murphy

Senior Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 646 630 6296
Office
New York
mmurphy@riversidecompany.com
Méthoura Muth
AML/KYC Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Muthmethoura BKG 136X204

Méthoura Muth

AML/KYC Assistant

Joined Riverside
2023
Office
Luxembourg
mmuth@refluxembourg.com
David Myers
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Myers David GRC BKG 300X450

David Myers

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9750
Office
Los Angeles
dmyers@riversidecompany.com
Dawn Niedetzki
Senior Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Niedetzki Dawn GRC BKG 300X450

Dawn Niedetzki

Senior Accountant

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 535 1780
Office
Cleveland
dniedetzki@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline