Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 850 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Tim Mixon
Senior Director, Marketing Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Mixontim BKG 300X450

Tim Mixon*

Senior Director, Marketing Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 706 1041
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
tmixon@riversidecompany.com
Cara Monier
Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Moniercara BKG 300X450

Cara Monier

Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 310 499 5094
Office
Los Angeles
cmonier@riversidecompany.com
Stephanie Sladek
Director, Marketing Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Sladekstephanie BKG 300X450

Stephanie Sladek*

Director, Marketing Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 706 1040
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssladek@riversidecompany.com
Henry Sun
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sunhenry BKG 300X450

Henry Sun

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 310 499 9759
Office
Los Angeles
hsun@riversidecompany.com
Armando Torres Jr.
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Torresarmando BKG 300X450

Armando Torres Jr.

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 214 613 4274
Office
Dallas
atorres@riversidecompany.com
Magdalena Haas
Data Analyst
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Haasmaggie BKG 300X450

Magdalena Haas

Data Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 344 1164
Office
Cleveland
mhaas@riversidecompany.com
Aylin Aquino
Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
New York
Aquinoaylin BKG 300X450

Aylin Aquino

Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 258 1335
Office
New York
aaquino@riversidecompany.com
Charlie Gordon
Industry Analyst
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Gordoncharlie BKG 300X450

Charlie Gordon

Industry Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 415 247 1902
Office
San Francisco
cgordon@riversidecompany.com
Sean Sy
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Sysean BKG 300X450

Sean Sy

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 415 247 1909
Office
San Francisco
ssy@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Zalk
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Zalkdaniel BKG 300X450

Daniel Zalk

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 415 247 1908
Office
San Francisco
dzalk@riversidecompany.com
Jack Vaglia
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Vagliajack BKG 300X450

Jack Vaglia

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 214 231 7199
Office
Dallas
jvaglia@riversidecompany.com
Cathy Skula
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Skulacathy BKG 300X450

Cathy Skula*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 945 213 6613
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cskula@riversidecompany.com
Stephen Vanckunas
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Vanckunasstephen BKG 300X450

Stephen Vanckunas

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 344 1266
Office
Cleveland
svanckunas@riversidecompany.com
Joseph Fidanque
Analyst
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Fidanquejoseph BKG 300X450

Joseph Fidanque

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 484 2179
Office
New York
jfidanque@riverside.ac
Cassie McGruder
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles

Cassie McGruder*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2022
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Nada Sarkis
Payroll Coordinator
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sarkisnada BKG 300X450

Nada Sarkis

Payroll Coordinator

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 706 3006
Office
Cleveland
nsarkis@riversidecompany.com
Nadia Hardeosingh
Compliance Analyst
Shared Global Resources
New York
Hardeosinghnadia BKG 300X450

Nadia Hardeosingh

Compliance Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 206 2486
Office
New York
nhardeosingh@riversidecompany.com
Tom Silk
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Silktom BKG 300X450

Tom Silk*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 535 0106
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
tsilk@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline